3 blade razor Schick Hydro 3
3 blade razor Schick Hydro 3
Schick Hydro 3 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 3 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 3 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 3 replacement cartridges
3 blade razor Schick Hydro 3
3 blade razor Schick Hydro 3
Schick Hydro 3 Refills 4+1
Schick Hydro 3 Refills 4+1

Schick Hydro® 3 Refills

The Schick Hydro® 3 Blade Refill for use with the Schick Hydro® 3 Razor provides a close, comfortable shave. Each blade refill features the Schick exclusive 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* that hydrate throughout each shave and provide instant lubricating protection. A guardbar and narrow blade spans smooth your skin and help reduce irritation.

The Schick Hydro® 3 features an easy cartridge loading system. Available in 4 count with an additional Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive cartridge.

*Hydrates throughout each shave


About Schick Hydro® 3 Refills

Ultra Glide® Blades with Skin Guards

Our five Ultra Glide® Blades feature skin guards at the top of each blade, doubling the number of points of contact between the blades and skin – all to control skin flow to help reduce friction as you shave. Narrow blade spans minimize skin bulge to help smooth the flow of skin across the blades.

7 Hydrating Gel Pools*

The 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* are designed to provide instant lubricating protection, featuring a lubricant surface area increase of 80%. Plus, Schick Hydro® hydrates* your skin for up to 1 hour after you shave.

*Hydrates throughout each shave

Enhance Your Shaving Experience

The Schick Hydro® 3 Blade Refill is a must-have for anyone using the Schick Hydro® 3 Razor. To enhance your shaving experience, try Edge® Shave Gel with your Schick Hydro® 3 razor.

Schick Hydro® 3 Refills (4ct) is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 24.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158014102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent razor I bought this 6 months ago and for the price, you can’t get a better razor.
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! The Schick Hydro is by far the best razor on the market. I have tried all the blades on the market. While many give close shaves, they can't compare to Hydro for 3 reasons- 1- Close shave with less friction. I never have any nicks or cuts. And it is a great razor for people with sensitive skin. 2- The blades last 50% longer than any blade on the market. I get a month's use out of my refill (have used it for up to 6 weeks) when others only last 2-3 weeks 3- The Hydro is also used by my wife in the shower. She says it is better than any razor she has ever used. And she has tried all the women & men razors on the market. So if you are looking for a close shave from a razor that will last then the Schick Hydro is the razor that will deliver
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I tried because the price was right! The razor blades were extremely sharp and did not pull against my skin! I have ordered a years supply already! Very satisfied customer!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal I love this program I don’t have to go to the store anymore and I get better prices thank you. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product ,good shave I tryed meany others , I think I'll keep this one,so far I like it [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Used this recently, and was very satisfied. I would recommend this to anyone.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor ever invented I have use Schick for over 20 year and it would be links hard for other manufacture to be conpetitive with the maker of Schick razor.Now what Schick should do is manufacture a electronic razor that cut hair and shave. Looking forward on seeing more new products from Schick. Your are number one when it comes to shaving. James Coleman in Detroit, MI.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from More shaves I can't find a cartridge that gives a better shave and lasts as long. The only problem is that not all stores stock them in my area.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHAVE EVER i LOVE THIS PRODUCT. i AM GOING TO TRY ALL OF THE NEW PRODUCTS.
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smothest Shave I switched from Gillette and I would never go back
Date published: 2015-06-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Generic vs Name Brand Considering this to be a name brand product I had higher expectations compared to a generic brand I previously purchased online. Considering the cost of generic being cheaper the shave is the same. I was thinking the shave would be smoother and cleaner with name brand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shave! This was the first time I've tried a Schick product. I am very impressed! It provides a comfortable shave! After a few days it still provides a nice shave. Excellent!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better than most The Schick 3 blade Hydro was much better than most other Schick Blade products, but still a bit bulky on my upper lip. Just not quite my thing. The Schick Extreme 3 disposable is still a better product for me. I can get where I need to go no problem. Note I do not use hydro any more. There are better products out there for me!
Date published: 2018-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great shave It gives me a close shave with no nicks. Great blade!!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not so new and improved I have used Hydro 3 for a couple of years and the last pack said new and improved. I am a daily shaver and get about a month out of one cartridge. The new and improved lube strip is lasting maybe 3 weeks, instead of one month. Not pleased with this change.
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Felt nothing like the real blades These did nothing but irritate my face. I was afraid to try them on my head or anywhere else! I cancelled my subscription and thought I'd save the leftovers in case I ran out of real Schick blades but after using a refill once more and experiencing irritation I tossed the rest. I feel like these are rejected blades Schick threw away and someone fished them out of the dumpster and resold them! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Moved.to Dollar Shave Club I was a user for many years but I have noticed the quality HSBC gone down considerably. My razors would last 2 weeks now I barely get a week and for the price that is unacceptable. I am now with the Dollar Shave Club. Better razors and value.
Date published: 2017-02-14
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Upgrade Fail This "was" the best manual razor on the market for years. Schick Hydro 3 received rave reviews in Men's Health mags and this was well justified. I used to use this everyday to shave my beard and same razor every 3 days to shave my head. Original version of this razor with this much use, lasted 4 weeks. The new upgraded lubricating strip now only lasts 1 week before needs replacing. If anyone knows where I can purchase the original versions from please let me know as in my own opinion and experience the new upgraded version of Schick Hydro 3 as put Shick Hydro 3 in the same category as a cheap disposable plastic razor. Sorry Schick.
Date published: 2016-07-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro 3 I have had to exchange one package of blades because they did not give a clean shave. I now have another package that is not giving a clean shave. How many do I have to buy before I get one that does shave properly? I have been using the Schick product for about 30 years and would hate to have to change. Any suggestions as to why these are not working?
Date published: 2016-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from unsatisfactory.. I have a thick beard and found myself working at it a lot more then I wanted to get the hair off. I the gooey substance felt weird. completely un necessary and hard to wash off when finished. I am used to another brand and unfortunately this one just doesn't even begin to measure up.
Date published: 2016-06-01
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158014102, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Men's Beard Groomer | Schick® Hydro® 5 Groomer

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, grooms, edges and hydrates throughout each shave.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 5 Blade Disposable Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5 Disposable

Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 3 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro® 3

Schick Hydro® 3 Razor

With 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* designed to provide instant lubricating protection.

SEE PRODUCT
Men’s Energizing Razor With Menthol | Schick Hydro 5 Sense Energize

Schick® Hydro 5 Sense™ Energize Razor

Innovative Shock Absorb™ technology auto-adjusts based on how you shave. It backs off if you're applying too much pressure or adds it back when needed.

SEE PRODUCT