5 blade razor Schick Hydro 5
5 blade razor Schick Hydro 5
Schick Hydro 5 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 5 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 5 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 5 replacement cartridges
Schick Hydro 5 Refills 4
Schick Hydro 5 Refills 4
Schick Hydro 5 Refills 15+1
Schick Hydro 5 Refills 15+1

Schick Hydro® 5 Refills

The Schick Hydro® 5 Blade Refill for use with the Schick Hydro® 5 Razor features a design that delivers our best shave for your skin. Each blade refill features the Schick exclusive 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* that hydrate throughout each shave and provide instant lubricating protection. A guardbar and narrow blade spans help smooth your skin and reduce irritation.

*Hydrates throughout each shave


About Schick Hydro® 5 Refills

Ultra Glide® Blades with Skin Guards

Our five Ultra Glide® Blades feature skin guards at the top of each blade, doubling the number of points of contact between the blades and skin – all to control skin flow to help reduce friction as you shave. Narrow blade spans minimize skin bulge to help smooth the flow of skin across the blades.

Comfort Features

The performance of our five Ultra Glide® Blades with a large guardbar for increased skin stretch results in a smooth shave. Narrow blade spans minimize skin bulge to help smooth the flow of skin across the blades.

7 Hydrating Gel Pools*

The 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* are designed to provide instant lubricating protection, featuring a lubricant surface area increase of 80%. Plus, Schick Hydro® hydrates* your skin for up to 1 hour after you shave.

*Hydrates throughout each shave

Flip Trimmer for Hard-to-reach Areas

The Flip Trimmer on Schick Hydro® offers a unique design for those hard-to-trim places. No other razor has this convenient, easily accessible trimmer. With a simple flick of your thumb, you can flip back the 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* so that all five blades touch the skin, versus the single edging blades of some other razors.

*Hydrates throughout each shave

Enhance your Shaving Experience

The Schick Hydro® 5 Blade Refill is a must-have for anyone using the Schick Hydro® 5 Razor. In addition, to enhance your shaving experience, try Edge® Shave Gel.

asad
Schick Hydro® 5 Refills (4ct) is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 59.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Absolutely the best razor I've ever owned, I'll never change this is my razor for life!!!
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from leaves face shoother than a babys butt i always buy hydro 5 the best got hydro three by acadent the worsrt shave ever i can use 1 hydro 5 for 3 -4 mounths a time love them me
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow A great shave. Does not break me out as bad as other razors. And very smooth shave
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome The best!!!!!!! razors out on the market. recommended for ally
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love the way it makes my man's face feel so smooth after he shaves.
Date published: 2016-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a super product Some time ago I made a comment regarding Hydro 5 that when you would first use a new blade it was a little rough, well now the blade is so nice and smooth it is a joy to use. I really like how they improved the design and performance of this new blade. The Hydro 5 blade is so good, I use it for seven days on my face and additional seven days shaving my head.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features really like flip trimmer . have been using for years ,love the flip trimmer for tight spots like between nose and mustache .
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only blades, I use I have been using this type of blades for years and they are the best. If compare with another company, I wouldn't know. Because I been using these for years.
Date published: 2016-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job. I have used the product since it came out and will always buy and use it.
Date published: 2016-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro5 I have been using the Hydro5 for around four years, and I am completely satisfied with the performance of this blade. I shave my head and face every night, always have it babybutt smooth! This is the blade for me.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Razor We have been using the Hydro Razor since it came out and will never use another type of razor again.
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blades last longer than other brands Got a smooth shave time after time extremely happy with product
Date published: 2016-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't buy them Help. We have a battery razor handle Schick hydro 5. But now we can't buy blades at our IGA store and buying them on line postage makes them expensive. Trouble is the man loves his razor. So where can I get them without paying double for blades in form of postage
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the absolute best I've even using these razors for awhile now. I've accidently bought Venus before when getting refills. Nothing compares. It's the smoothest shave you'll get, hands down.
Date published: 2016-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from dosen't iratate skin Shave with the best. Does not nick skin like other shavers. I am glad that own shick hydro 5 close shave every time. Thank you SHICK. John
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blades! I am more than.impressed with the Schick Hydro razor and blades. I was introduced 2 weeks ago and am still using the same initial blade! Far superior to any other system I have used to date. And I mean all! 5 stars from me!
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from all 5 of us in my house use these These are the best razors I have ever used my husband daughter and two sons and myself all use these razors they are awsome
Date published: 2016-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, Close & Comfortable Been using the Hydro 5 for 2 weeks and by far superior to G's, used with Nivea Men's Moisturizing Shaving Gel. Yes, wipe the blades after use, for prolong use.
Date published: 2016-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I bought these cuz I got a free one with my shaving cream and I fell in love
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good blades Great blades never gets dull holds up for at least 3 shaves
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing clean shave Best razor yet! Likely to use over and over again!
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave! I've been using these for years now, and I always get a shave as smooth as the proverbial "baby's bottom." I've shaved for about 47 years with all kinds of safety razors and electric shavers, and this is by far my favorite product. I came to this page because I just ordered some refills and noticed they look different from my previous set of refills, and I wanted to check if they might be fakes. However, the new refills look just like the blades in your illustration, so I'm pretty sure they're genuine. I've added photos to show the difference. The new blade on top, the old one below.
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from If they were Watches! They take a lickin and keep on tickin! Though in this case they are the cleanest cutting and longest lasting blades I've ever used!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I have ever used I have been shaving for almost 35 years now and this is by far the best razor I have ever used. Close shaves and easy to use.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Shaving I was using this Hydro 5 for last one year. But now my refill is finished. I am looking for refill with gel. I think that Schick shaving is the best and longevity is also remarkable. Befor this I was using Gillette and others, but I was not 100% satisfied. Anybody can use that quiet a long period.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from And The Winner Is.... Hydro fives are the best blades I have ever used! One blade lasts me about a month and no bumps, cuts, or burn.
Date published: 2016-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tryed these I tryed these about 2 months ago . And I think they are great . I would use these again .
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea My son gives me a refill once every six months that last me and has a smooth cut for 6 months or more
Date published: 2016-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor I've been using the mens hydro razor for over a year now n I love it!!! No more razor bumps on bikini lines or legs. They are somewhat pricey but last alot longer then disposables as long as you dry the blades each time and do not leave it in the shower. The mens was on sale when I first bought it so that's what I've stuck with :) I don't see much deference between men's n women's razors.
Date published: 2016-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Features Have been using the Hydro 5 for about two months. The pivoting moisture strip allows me to be more precise about sideburn length and allows a closer shave below nostril. A smoother shave than any previous razor I have used. You won me over with this one.
Date published: 2016-02-29
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_57
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015017, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Men's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Razor

Its exclusive 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* provide instant lubricating protection and hydrates for up to 1 hour after you shave. Plus, our five Ultra Glide® Blades contain built-in skin guards that help control skin flow to help reduce friction.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's Sensitive Skin Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor

Dermatologist-tested for men’s sensitive skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's Beard Groomer | Schick® Hydro® 5 Groomer

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, grooms, edges and hydrates throughout each shave.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 5 Blade Disposable Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5 Disposable

Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

SEE PRODUCT