Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive Front
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive Front
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive Back
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive Back
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive Pack
Schick Hydro 5 Sensitive Pack

Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor

Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor is a dermatologist-tested razor system designed for men’s sensitive skin. Many elements of the razor are designed to help protect your skin from irritation.


About Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor

Ultra Glide® Blades with Skin Guards

Our five Ultra Glide® Blades feature skin guards at the top of each blade, doubling the number of points of contact between the blades and skin – all to control skin flow to help reduce friction as you shave. Narrow blade spans minimize skin bulge to help smooth the flow of skin across the blades.

7 Hydrating Gel Pools*

The 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* are designed to provide instant lubricating protection, featuring a lubricant surface area increase of 80%. Plus, Schick Hydro® hydrates* your skin for up to 1 hour after you shave.

*Hydrates throughout each shave

Flip Trimmer for Hard-to-reach Areas

The Flip Trimmer on Schick Hydro® offers a unique design for those hard-to-trim places. With a simple flick of your thumb, you can flip back the 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* so that all five blades touch the skin.

*Hydrates throughout each shave

Ergonomically Designed Handle

Premium high-gloss metal and ergonomic design makes the Schick Hydro® 5 Razor fit naturally in your hand.

asad
Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 90.
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The loft top trimming part is a lifesaver for me I have a skin disease that causes my legs to break out in very, very itchy uncomfortable spots. They come from the hair follicles. I have struggled to find a razor without all of the gunk around it that is higher than the blades so they never reach deep enough to give me a good smooth shave. I have to use a new blade every night. The thing that makes the difference is that I can remove the top gel part. They are very expensive, I cannot find refills that do not include a new razor, I have hundreds of them and only need one, but they have been the only razor that works for me. I live in dread that Schlick will stop making them. I wish I could get refills without the extra handle, but have to say this is the best blade I have ever used. It is, according to all the women I have told about it, the best one they have used, for the same reasons I have stated. They also dislike the gel that keeps the blades from reaching the skin. As far as I am concerned they are a lifesaver. Folliculitis is a disease of the hair follicles and while they recommend no shaving too often, I have to due to the itching I get from stubble. Without these blades I would be miserable. Thank you Schick.
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Razor for Sensitive Skin My husband as a thick beard each morning, this razor is able to give him a clean cut without aerating his skin.
Date published: 2017-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I've tried many kinds and this by far works the best for my skin
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from used it for years my husband and he loves the shaving cream and razer !
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shave bald head trooper I am a 64 yr old retired NCSHP Trooper. Shaved my head for years to project that clean and professional look. No lie I have purchased untold razors over the years. I even joined these so called "shave clubs". Nothing compares to the shaving excellence of this razor! Thank you Schick! Call your next case ... you may step down...
Date published: 2016-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from clean close easy shave best shave no hassle..........for value and quality this is by far the best
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great razors These razors ease can cut three four days faces Ease to use Ease to clean
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Improvement I bought this product at Costco instead of the Atra I usually buy to test out the Schick Hydro. I've been using the same razor for three weeks and will now make the switch permanent. It's much smoother than my last razor and seemly lasts twice as long as the Atra.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shave I've using the Hydro for over a year and love it! Doesn't tear up my face.
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great smooth shave 25 years ago I received a free Gillette razor in the mail. I used that brand every day up to a month ago. I had a recent issue with a whole pack of blades that were dull right out of the package. I went to the store to pick up a new razor and figured I'd give the Schick Hydro5 Sensitive a try. I feel like I've been cheated out of the feeling of a great shave for the last 25 years of my life. For the first time I can get a close shave on my whole face. I love this razor. I'm still on the first blade and it still shaves me twice as good as my Gillette did. Highly recommend this razor.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great choice for me! Since I've been using this product I've very very satisfied with how it makes my skin feel. So silky!
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item! Great item! Now I don't get razor bumps when I shave
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great..... razor!! I have used this great razor, since double blades. Move up with the blades. I am female, but I use the male razor. I think it's a better choice. Thanks for a great razor!! Velvet Owens Horne
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shaver Love this razor.Been using it a little over two years. Blades last long time.
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the feeling on my face and head When I brought this is felt a difference from the last razors I've been using
Date published: 2016-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor I've ever had This is the best razor I have ever had. With my sensitive skin I never get any razor burn, and that says a lot about th razor for me.
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor Used it and was the best! Far better than any other razor out there.
Date published: 2016-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good I lik it. ..................................
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good features I bought this 2 months ago still work good and is in good shape
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor I have ever used I have been using schick products for years and I thought it couldn't get any better. Then they came out with this sensitive skin razor. Now I can shave against the grain and do not have any irritation at all. I shave my head and face to get the best shave I have ever had. Thank you
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALL AROUND HAPPY MOMMA!!! I bought this for my son a few weeks ago, AND HE IS STILL ACTUALLY USING THE SAME BLADE....THATS A VERY FIRST, AND I MUST SAY THAT HE LOVES IT AND ACTUALLY ASKED FOR IT BY NAME!!! WOW...WOW...WOW!!! I've FINALLY found him his very OWN razor, now maybe I can make mine last longer than a couple of days!!!
Date published: 2016-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend this product its work very good with sensitive skin
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hydro Love this razor it gives u a clean shave I don't want to use another
Date published: 2016-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother shave smoother feel The shave feels very smooth and it leaves my skin feeling soft.definatly worth buying again
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome !! This is really amazing I will always buy this !!!!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's only the Best Razor I've ever owned! I have using my Hydro5 for at least three years now! It allows me you "touch Up" with just a hint if water without razor burns!
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great i brought one and it was amazing and i suggest you guys buy one to
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor glides against your skin and the 5 blades make for a comfortable shave!
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from i love the ease of use with this razor Im not cutting up my legs with this razor!!! love that !
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Razor gets the job done I purchased this razor 3 months ago, I love it, Probally the best shave i ever got without gettin nicked or cut, When your done your face is so smooth, Great shaver
Date published: 2016-05-22
  • y_2017, m_9, d_19, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_85
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015611, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Men's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Razor

Its exclusive 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* provide instant lubricating protection and hydrates for up to 1 hour after you shave. Plus, our five Ultra Glide® Blades contain built-in skin guards that help control skin flow to help reduce friction.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's Beard Groomer | Schick® Hydro® 5 Groomer

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, grooms, edges and hydrates throughout each shave.

SEE PRODUCT
5 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro® 5 Refills

Schick Hydro® 5 Refills

With 7 Hydrating Gel Pools designed to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 4, 8, and 12 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 5 Blade Disposable Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5 Disposable

Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

SEE PRODUCT