Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Angled
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Angled
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, edges, trims and hydrates throughout each shave providing our best shave for your skin.

As a beard trimmer, the Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer provides convenience with the power and comfort you need while edging your beard easily and quickly. The razor end has five blades to give you a quick, smooth shave.


About Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The Ultimate Tool

The Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer has it all – 7 hydrating gel reservoirs that hydrate throughout each shave in addition to edging and trimming capabilities.

Ergonomically Designed

This groomer is carefully designed for stability and maneuverability. It feels well-balanced in your hand, so trimming beards, sideburns and hard-to-reach places couldn’t be easier. The razor shaves with the famous Schick smoothness.

asad
Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 45.
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 62ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très merveilleux xx J'ai acheté se produit et je l ai tout suite aimer alors je l adore xxx
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from no new trimmer blades i love the shave i get with this, but i can not find the new replaceable trimmer pieces.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've bought one 2 years ago. Best trimmer on the market.
Date published: 2017-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good item I like this item but the beard trimmer part is losing power and this is even with a new battery.......all I want is some way to make it good again and I would be grateful
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best shave, period. I have tried the best of three major shaving clubs, and a number of other handles and blades, and none compare to the smoothness and closeness of my Hydro 5 groomer! In my long search for the best shave, I have come full circle back to Schick. Please do not discontinue this wonderful item!
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in the word. No competitors I had tryed all razors in the market. Since I shaved my face with shick 5, I have a new face. Unbeateable shaves, no cuts and no irritation. The best of the best in the market.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great feature I bought a week ago and very happy I continously to buy it
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smashes every other blade I have tried!!! I purchased my Hydro 5 trimmer well over 6 months ago during the Star Wars promo, only now have I purchased a new pack of 4 blades. These things just last and last and give a great shave - it's so good it's crazy!!! My old Gillette Fusion can't even come close to the shave that this gives and blades, you go through them like they are going out of fashion - 2/3 shaves and a blade was done with my Gillette. I just comment use it any more. My Hydro 5 goes everywhere with me and i tell everyone how good it is.
Date published: 2016-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite man tool Wife bought me one. It was awesome I shaved my head/face/beard 3 times a week for about 6 months with no maintenance until my kids broke the shaver and the blade wore out. My search for the exact model led me here. Made my day. Don't stop making them!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaves Smoothly Without any Nicks I started using this product for over 5 years. Smoothes shave I've ever had no nicks. Shaves close my face is smooth. Like the 5 blade. Was looking for free samples or coupons. Got any?
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased a week ago and still using the first blade. Great product
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best razor I borrowed one brand new from my little brother ,and I had to get rid of my other razors ever since. The trimmer edges AWSOME and its precise down to the up close and personal details my fiance loves to touch and smile.Definitely a life changing experience if you let it .Try it and you will write a review as well!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best this product changed my life.....now i love to shave)))
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reaching hard to get places OMG!! Amazing I think that this is so so a need it item
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Great Razor, Amazing shave No nicks nothing beautiful glide. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Razor I have been using this for several days now and I am liking it. It is leaving my skin feeling smooth and free of stubble. It glides along my face well and hasn't left any nicks so I am liking that. Definitely a razor I will keep using.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shaver Great product good price, job done. I really enjoy using this in the shower.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more scruff! I love how smooth this product makes my husbands face. It didn't nick his face up and it seemed pretty easy to switch to from using his regular electric razor. Two thumbs up from us!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor I could not believe how good it worked on my head it gave me a really good shave and and I look like mister clean
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pratique J'adore ce rasoir, que j'ai depuis 2 ans. Tres pratique pour les favoris.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming feature very handy. The Schick Hydro 5/Groomer was given to me as a Christmas present in 2014 and just now (Feb. 2016) have I finished using up all the blades that came with it. The fact that it is battery operated, it gives that much more of a smoother shave. I would not use anything other shaver but the Schick Hydro 5/Groomer.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takes on the toughest face with grace I've got a heavy beard, and I've always suffered from nicks, scratches, and irritation when shaving. Not now. The shave is incredible. Then, just turn it around to trim. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the brands Don't have photo The man in my likes trying the new brand you come out with.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from close shave I Just Got this a few days ago and I love it It leaves yowiht a close shave
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I GOT ONE 2 MONTHS AGO IT WORKED FINE BUT THE TRIMMER IS NOT WORKING NOW. EVERY THING ELSE IS GREAT.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I have Ever Owned I just bought this razor last night having not shaved for over a month or two. I have got to say, the addition of the trimmer/groomer really cuts down on the time it typically takes to shave it all off normally. This was also the first time I had no cuts on face after shaving, this is an amazing product and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor I ever had this razor is a must to own, it's doing everything I need, and it left the skin smouth and clean, thank you !! A+++++++
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Only one problem, I would like to be able to replace trimmer blade that goes dull after awhile. Where can I get one?
Date published: 2018-03-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Razor Have used it for several years but always have a problem buying replacement blades. Whichever pack of blades I select they do not seem to fit the razor and I have go out and buy some more all at a high cost. Could it not be possible to produce razors and blades which are interchangable
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from received hydro 5 power as a gift and love it . my only problem is the packaging no protective case so you can travel with it
Date published: 2016-02-19
  • y_2018, m_4, d_25, h_10
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Men's 5 Blade Disposable Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5 Disposable

Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 3 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro® 3

Schick Hydro® 3 Razor

With 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* designed to provide instant lubricating protection.

SEE PRODUCT
Lubricating Men’s Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro® 3 Refills

Schick Hydro® 3 Refills

Three Ultra Glide® Blades provide a smooth, comfortable shave with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools*. Available in 4 count with an additional Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive cartridge.

SEE PRODUCT
Men’s Energizing Razor With Menthol | Schick Hydro 5 Sense Energize

Schick® Hydro 5 Sense™ Energize Razor

Innovative Shock Absorb™ technology auto-adjusts based on how you shave. It backs off if you're applying too much pressure or adds it back when needed.

SEE PRODUCT