schick-mens-razors_schick-hydro-groomer-470x450
schick-mens-razors_schick-hydro-groomer-470x450
Schick Hydro 5 mens beard groomer
Schick Hydro 5 mens beard groomer
Schick Hydro 5 mens beard groomer
Schick Hydro 5 mens beard groomer

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, edges, trims and hydrates throughout each shave providing our best shave for your skin.

As a beard trimmer, the Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer provides convenience with the power and comfort you need while edging your beard easily and quickly. The razor end has five blades to give you a quick, smooth shave.


About Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The Ultimate Tool

The Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer has it all – 7 hydrating gel reservoirs that hydrate throughout each shave in addition to edging and trimming capabilities.

Ergonomically Designed

This groomer is carefully designed for stability and maneuverability. It feels well-balanced in your hand, so trimming beards, sideburns and hard-to-reach places couldn’t be easier. The razor shaves with the famous Schick smoothness.

asad
Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 20.
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased a week ago and still using the first blade. Great product
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best razor I borrowed one brand new from my little brother ,and I had to get rid of my other razors ever since. The trimmer edges AWSOME and its precise down to the up close and personal details my fiance loves to touch and smile.Definitely a life changing experience if you let it .Try it and you will write a review as well!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best this product changed my life.....now i love to shave)))
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reaching hard to get places OMG!! Amazing I think that this is so so a need it item
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shaver Great product good price, job done. I really enjoy using this in the shower.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor I could not believe how good it worked on my head it gave me a really good shave and and I look like mister clean
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Razor Have used it for several years but always have a problem buying replacement blades. Whichever pack of blades I select they do not seem to fit the razor and I have go out and buy some more all at a high cost. Could it not be possible to produce razors and blades which are interchangable
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from received hydro 5 power as a gift and love it . my only problem is the packaging no protective case so you can travel with it
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Razor is good, ergonomical yes. But the groomer didn't have what it takes to really groom a beard or five o'clock shadow. Alot going on for a simple razor. I do like Schick
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Works great until you drop it. Unit dismantle upon impact and you can never put back together for 100% blade power experience before dropping unit. Recurring problem, as i have owned half dozen of these units. Defective in my eyes, as you are going to drop these razors in shower.... Not worth $10 !
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product for sensitive faces Not happy what so ever it cut my husbands face so badly he had to apply presser to them
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Men's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Razor

Its exclusive 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* provide instant lubricating protection and hydrates for up to 1 hour after you shave. Plus, our five Ultra Glide® Blades contain built-in skin guards that help control skin flow to help reduce friction.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's Sensitive Skin Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor

Dermatologist-tested for men’s sensitive skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave.

SEE PRODUCT
5 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro® 5 Refills

Schick Hydro® 5 Refills

With 7 Hydrating Gel Pools designed to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 4, 8, and 12 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 5 Blade Disposable Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5 Disposable

Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

SEE PRODUCT