Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Angled
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Angled
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back
Schick Hydro 5 Groomer Back

Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The only 4-in-1 high performance styling tool that shaves, edges, trims and hydrates throughout each shave providing our best shave for your skin.

As a beard trimmer, the Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer provides convenience with the power and comfort you need while edging your beard easily and quickly. The razor end has five blades to give you a quick, smooth shave.


About Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer

The Ultimate Tool

The Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer has it all – 7 hydrating gel reservoirs that hydrate throughout each shave in addition to edging and trimming capabilities.

Ergonomically Designed

This groomer is carefully designed for stability and maneuverability. It feels well-balanced in your hand, so trimming beards, sideburns and hard-to-reach places couldn’t be easier. The razor shaves with the famous Schick smoothness.

asad
Schick Hydro® 5 Groomer is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 39.
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite man tool Wife bought me one. It was awesome I shaved my head/face/beard 3 times a week for about 6 months with no maintenance until my kids broke the shaver and the blade wore out. My search for the exact model led me here. Made my day. Don't stop making them!
Date published: 2016-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaves Smoothly Without any Nicks I started using this product for over 5 years. Smoothes shave I've ever had no nicks. Shaves close my face is smooth. Like the 5 blade. Was looking for free samples or coupons. Got any?
Date published: 2016-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Purchased a week ago and still using the first blade. Great product
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new best razor I borrowed one brand new from my little brother ,and I had to get rid of my other razors ever since. The trimmer edges AWSOME and its precise down to the up close and personal details my fiance loves to touch and smile.Definitely a life changing experience if you let it .Try it and you will write a review as well!!
Date published: 2016-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best this product changed my life.....now i love to shave)))
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Reaching hard to get places OMG!! Amazing I think that this is so so a need it item
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Great Razor, Amazing shave No nicks nothing beautiful glide. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great Razor I have been using this for several days now and I am liking it. It is leaving my skin feeling smooth and free of stubble. It glides along my face well and hasn't left any nicks so I am liking that. Definitely a razor I will keep using.
Date published: 2016-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shaver Great product good price, job done. I really enjoy using this in the shower.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more scruff! I love how smooth this product makes my husbands face. It didn't nick his face up and it seemed pretty easy to switch to from using his regular electric razor. Two thumbs up from us!
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor I could not believe how good it worked on my head it gave me a really good shave and and I look like mister clean
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Pratique J'adore ce rasoir, que j'ai depuis 2 ans. Tres pratique pour les favoris.
Date published: 2016-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming feature very handy. The Schick Hydro 5/Groomer was given to me as a Christmas present in 2014 and just now (Feb. 2016) have I finished using up all the blades that came with it. The fact that it is battery operated, it gives that much more of a smoother shave. I would not use anything other shaver but the Schick Hydro 5/Groomer.
Date published: 2016-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from takes on the toughest face with grace I've got a heavy beard, and I've always suffered from nicks, scratches, and irritation when shaving. Not now. The shave is incredible. Then, just turn it around to trim. Great product.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the brands Don't have photo The man in my likes trying the new brand you come out with.
Date published: 2015-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from close shave I Just Got this a few days ago and I love it It leaves yowiht a close shave
Date published: 2015-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I GOT ONE 2 MONTHS AGO IT WORKED FINE BUT THE TRIMMER IS NOT WORKING NOW. EVERY THING ELSE IS GREAT.
Date published: 2015-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I have Ever Owned I just bought this razor last night having not shaved for over a month or two. I have got to say, the addition of the trimmer/groomer really cuts down on the time it typically takes to shave it all off normally. This was also the first time I had no cuts on face after shaving, this is an amazing product and would recommend it to everyone.
Date published: 2015-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best razor I ever had this razor is a must to own, it's doing everything I need, and it left the skin smouth and clean, thank you !! A+++++++
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Razor Have used it for several years but always have a problem buying replacement blades. Whichever pack of blades I select they do not seem to fit the razor and I have go out and buy some more all at a high cost. Could it not be possible to produce razors and blades which are interchangable
Date published: 2017-01-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from received hydro 5 power as a gift and love it . my only problem is the packaging no protective case so you can travel with it
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Razor is good, ergonomical yes. But the groomer didn't have what it takes to really groom a beard or five o'clock shadow. Alot going on for a simple razor. I do like Schick
Date published: 2017-01-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from reconsider the color scheme pls good product, but i would reconsider the color scheme. its rather childish and unprofessional
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Clipper durable? J'ai acheter le rasoir hydro 5 groomer et sérieusement je suis déçu. La lame est parfaite, mais le rasoir ne dure que 4 ou 5 trime. Après plus de batterie et impossible de changer la batterie le clipper ne fonctionne pas plus (batterie du dollo, energizer, etc...) Au debut on se dit ok c'est un default de fabrication, mais après trois pour homme et un pour ma femme on comprend que le produit n'est pas génial. Enfin bref si pour vous il est bon tant mieux!! Moi j'ai fini de gaspiller des sous dessus. Dommage les lames vont super bien...
Date published: 2017-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Love the razor, groomer not so much I've been a Hydro 5 user since the came out and was excited when they released it with the groomer and I used it once and the next time the battery was dead so put a brand new one in used it and it worked fine only one time on a single battery so I find it very disappointing but razor 5 stars groomer is not worth rating just a waste of my money to buy the combo
Date published: 2017-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wonderful for 2 months Bought this product a couple of months ago was great. Really loved the trimmer portion.....until the blades started pulling. I oiled the blades as well as changed the batterry this caused a marginal difference. Now the timmer portion is unusable as it is so dull it painfully pulls my hair. The worst part I don't even grow thick facial hair. Not worth the extra for the beard trimmer unless you are going to use it a few times.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't waste your money Works great until you drop it. Unit dismantle upon impact and you can never put back together for 100% blade power experience before dropping unit. Recurring problem, as i have owned half dozen of these units. Defective in my eyes, as you are going to drop these razors in shower.... Not worth $10 !
Date published: 2017-01-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a good product for sensitive faces Not happy what so ever it cut my husbands face so badly he had to apply presser to them
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Très déçue! Depuis quelques temps j'ai essayé le produit Schick Quattro Titanium. 4+2 Bonus! en prime! Lame avec enduit de titane et de diamant. Protège même après 2400 passages, qui est inscrit comme publicité. Je n'ai pas gardé la facture, par contre je peux vous donner le code barre: 4 1058 082 10 .Je n'ai jamais utilisé la même cartouche plus de 5 à 6 fois, pour être satisfaite du rasage et suivant les recommandations mentionnées sur le site. Ce dernier emballage a été encore moins adéquat. La 5e cartouche était inefficace et la 6e cartouche je ne l'ai utilisée qu'une seule ''lame quattro'' qui ne rasait pas du tout. Je peux passer mes doigts sur les 4 lames, sans aucun danger de me couper. Pourtant ce n'est pas donné $$$.
Date published: 2016-04-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TRES DECU J AI ACHETE UN RASOIR SHICK 5 LAMES ET IL EST DEJA BRISE LES ATTACHES POUR LA LAME IL Y EN A UN QUI EST CASSE
Date published: 2015-12-12
  • y_2017, m_11, d_17, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_38
  • loc_en_US, sid_840158015581, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Men's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Razor

Its exclusive 7 Hydrating Gel Pools* provide instant lubricating protection and hydrates for up to 1 hour after you shave. Plus, our five Ultra Glide® Blades contain built-in skin guards that help control skin flow to help reduce friction.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's Sensitive Skin Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5

Schick Hydro® 5 Sensitive Razor

Dermatologist-tested for men’s sensitive skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave.

SEE PRODUCT
5 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro® 5 Refills

Schick Hydro® 5 Refills

With 7 Hydrating Gel Pools designed to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 4, 8, and 12 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Men's 5 Blade Disposable Razor | Schick® Hydro® 5 Disposable

Schick Hydro® 5 Disposables

Our best disposable shaves for your skin, with 7 Hydrating Gel Pools to provide instant lubricating protection and hydrate throughout each shave. Available in 3 count.

SEE PRODUCT