Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor benefit
Schick womens hydro silk disposable moisturizing 5 blade razor benefit

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

Go beyond a close shave with clinically proven, lasting hydration*!

The Schick® Hydro Silk Disposable Razor features water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter. Its 5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness, while following the natural shape of your body. The cartridge is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, and each blade includes unique skin guards to smooth skin and help prevent irritation.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables


CLINICALLY PROVEN to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving*

WATER-ACTIVATED HYDRA-BOOST SERUM formulated with shea butter helps replenish skin’s natural moisture for up to two hours after shaving, helping to keep legs smooth

5-CURVE SENSING BLADES give you incredible closeness with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation

SOFT EASY-TO-GRIP handle for optimal control

DISPOSABLE for Convenient Travel

asad asad
Schick Hydro Silk® Disposables is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 5108.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5108
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058024002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I was saw happy the product came for all of us peps.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These blades are the best to keep razor burn away!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feature I bought this last week and I'm glad I did.its the best
Date published: 2016-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Have been very pleased with results and will purchase again.
Date published: 2016-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I have purchased 2 packages of this disposable razor. It works great. Even my boyfriend uses them for his legs!
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best razor ever! I've been using this razor for two years and I Love it! I refuse to use any other razor now. My boyfriend even switched to it to shave his head. No niks or cuts.. Just a clean smooth shave! Highly recommend this product!
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor I've Tried This razor is so smooth, it glides over my skin leaving my legs feeling super soft and smooth. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2016-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great features It gives a great shave and my skin was not irritated.
Date published: 2016-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experimenting gone oh sooo wrong So I decided that I was gonna try something different and I got razor burn in all the wrong places so now I'm loyal to hydro silk never had a problem before
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great shaver Bought. This shaver to try for fist time and lovedthe way it left my legs super soft
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoother legs... for longer! I've tried all the razors in this price range! This is by far more razor for the money than the rest! It doesn't dull for a month with using 3-4 times a week. My legs stay smooth and hydrated all month long! Love it!
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RAZOR EVER!!! I have been using these razors for awhile I love the way my legs feel after using it. It does not pull on my leg hair like other razors do.
Date published: 2015-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sold me on the disposables! Absolutely loved this razor. I always purchased the refills but never tried the disposables before. They are definitely as good as the refills. I got such a smooth shave with this razor. Loved the shaving cream and loofah that I got for free as well. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Silk® Disposables I don't like to have to go to the store often to buy razors for shaving. That's why I love the Schick Hydro Silk® Disposables so much. With a pack of 3 razors, I'm sure that will last me almost the whole summer since I only shave about once a week. The skin guards and "curve sensing" blades make me worry less about getting nicks or razor burns. You can even use the razor by itself because of the skin guards. I've tried this several times and I get the same results as using shaving cream. I love how smooth and silky my legs feel after each shave! It's been about a month since using my first razor and it still looks good! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky, Smooth Baby Soft Skin of your Dreams Schick Hydro Silk® Disposable Razors are precise with five moisturizing blades for silky smooth skin. It has water-activated moisturizing serum infused with marine extracts for hydrated, baby soft skin. The blades easily glided over my skin and it was easy to tackle those hard to reach places. Unique skin guards protect you from irritation and five curve sensing blades provide you with the cleanest shave you've ever had. I personally believe that it hydrates my skin longer than any other razor I've ever tried. The razors are reasonably priced for the quality and value that you are receiving. Plus, there is a money back guarantee if you're not satisfied with your experience. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best disposable razor ever! I was cery reluctant to use disposable razors when i received these in the mail. I tried them and i fell in love with them! Light weight, moves smoovthly amongst your curves. I never got nicked or anything when using the razors- bump free, no rash- best ever! Next time i go to the store i will pick up myself a schick hydrostick disposable razor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Silk Disposables I've fallen in love with this razor. The structure of the handle and the water activated moisture strip helps give a close knick free shave. I gave ALL of my other brand razors to my daughter and opted to buy a few more packs of the #SchickHydroSilk it's long lasting and worth every bit of ur money#IGotitfree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the HydroSilk Disposables!!! Love the HydroSilk Disposables!!! Its curved shape helps shave the most difficult areas to reach. Leave skin softness by much more than two hours. The handle design charm me! You have to try them! They are spectacular! His five blades help bring a spectacular shaved with a touch of softeness. Very nice product of the brand Shick and have the best disposable razor. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these razors and so do my legs! I have been trying to decide if I want to use disposable razors or only worry about replacing cartridges. After trying Schick Hydro Silk Disposables I have now find my favorite and preferred razor choice. I love the 5 Curve Sensing blades and the design of the handle made shaving a breeze and I didn't have to worry about it slipping out of my hands. My legs have never felt smoother and I could honestly skip using shaving cream and get the same results. I highly recommend trying them and you will never want to use anything else to shave your legs in the future. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from has made my top five. Schick razor has made my top five on my list. I was able to get a close shave with its five blades no need to pass it again which it made my day because who has time to be shaving. it just left my legs feeling soft and hydrated which I wasnt feeling that with my other razor. I like the handle easy to use and hold and plus I like the colors very simple and female like. cartridge design is better then others I seen it protects razor from getting damage. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great disposable razor! I was truly impressed with the Schick Hydro Silk Disposable razors! I'm usually not the biggest fan of disposables, but these were great! They felt like you were using a reusable razor, which was one of the biggest pluses for me. The shape of the handle made it super comfortable to use. My legs seemed to stay hydrated for a least a day, and I was able to get all those hard to reach, and easy to cut, places! I would definitely recommend this product to anyone looking for a reliable disposable razor. #gotitfree [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor I love this brand. So many choices. The Shick Hydro sample I received was amazing. I have a hard time getting rid my my coarse hair and getting a close shave. This finally was the razor i need. I am so excited to find something that works [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Threw out the expensive Venus cartridges! Yes, I did. I was using the Venus cartridges when my BzzAgent Schick Hydro Silk arrived in the mail. I laughed to myself in the shower at the thought of "oh, how can I SHOW others how much better this shave is?!" Really, it was that much better. The handle with the curve near the blade provided for a easy comfortable, smooth shave. I think it must be the 5 curve sensing blades that makes this shaver better and different. My legs were smooth and hydrated indeed. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave with no knicks I love Schrick Razors and was really excited to receive this product free. This razor always gets close enough to the skin to remove all the hair but I never get any razor bumps. The shaving cream also provides moisture and smells amazing too. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breaking bad habits This duo of razor and shaving cream is amazing! To be completely honest I'm really lazy. I have used Schik razors before, but never this shaving cream. I usually just shave after lathering up really good with soapy water. Hey, I said I was lazy. When I got this duo, I figured I'd give it a try. I love it! I have had a history of getting "infected folliculitis" (aka basically like an ingrown hair) on my underarms for a few years now. Since I've been using this razor and shaving cream I have not had any of this problem! Thank goodness! I will never go back!! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth and Silky I love this razor. For a disposable it's fantastic. I love that it has five blades and gets so close to my skin. I've used other disposable razors in the past and either got irritated skin or was left with stubble after shaving. Neither of these happened while using the Schick Hydro Silk disposable razor. It has a moisture bar that gets soft when in contact with water. For the first few uses I didn't even need to use a shave cream. But, it does wear/wash away after repeatedly using. Even still the razor provides a great shave. It's easy to grip when wet and easier to use. Love this razor! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick razors I love the silky smooth feel of my legs and underarms after using these new Schick razors. I had no nicks! I also like the way the razor felt in my hand. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product I personally think that this is an excellent product. To start i loved the packaging its very cute and compact. I shared the razors with my sister and even my dad, they both loved it, its designed for women but works excellent for men as well. It has an excellent shape which makes it move just right so that it can shave perfectly ( around the knees and ankles). Along with the shape, the size of the razor is also very good because it fits in your hands just right so that you have more control over the areas that you want to shave. This razor left my legs silky and smooth and even glowing.. lol . This is honestly a very good razor and i am very exited to share about this product I would recommend it to EVERYONE, I loved it. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Shave Using a new disposable razor every other day was really getting old and costly. After trying Schick Hydro Silk Disposables I know have found something that lasts longer than two days and leaves my skin feeling hydrated and smooth. I was able to reuse this razor for over 5 shaves and for a person with psoriasis this razor did not bother my skin or cause any irritation. I definitely found a new razor I will be using from here on out! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth Skin Thanks To Schick! I received Schick Hydro Silk Disposables for free thanks to Schick and BzzAgent and let me tell you they are so awesome! With the Hydro Silk's 5 blade technology my legs have never been smoother or softer. I would recommend to all the ladies especially for those days out at the beach when you want your legs to look their best. The disposable is very flexible and I had no nicks which is always a big bonus. I have zero complaints and nothing but praise for this product. [This review was collected as part of a promotion.]
Date published: 2015-09-18
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_5108
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058024002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hypoallergenic Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

SEE PRODUCT
Hypoallergenic Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Protect your sensitive skin against irritation while easily storing your Sensitive Care® refills right in the shower.

SEE PRODUCT