Schick womens hydro silk moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk moisturizing 5 blade razor

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Go beyond a close shave with clinically proven, lasting hydration*!

The Schick Hydro Silk® Razor features water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter. Its 5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness, while following the natural shape of your body. The cartridge is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, and each blade includes unique skin guards to smooth skin and help prevent irritation.

The Schick Hydro Silk® Razor offers a soft, rubber handle with grooved grips for optimal control, and is designed to keep the cartridge out of water when stored flat in the shower.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.



About Schick® Hydro Silk Razor


Clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving

Water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter helps moisture for up to two hours after shaving.

5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation

Ergonomic soft touch razor handle with a comfortable rubber grip for optimal control

asad asad
Schick Hydro Silk® Razor is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 4498.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_4484
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058007005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hydration & Silky Smooth I got my razor a few weeks ago, and was waiting for the hairs to grow properly so I could test the bad boy out.... but can I say, "WOW!" Loving it! I've used them all; disposables, Gillette Venus, dad's fancy "just for men" razor and even other Schick razors. I'm converted to this razor...The serum on the base making shaving easy and unnecessary for soaps. When touching with your fingers, you can feel the blades are sharp, but to the leg it is a smooth as silk. Can I even cut myself with this razor? Probably, and the price is great too. My refill for Gillette would've been more costly than the refill on these. My legs did tingle a bit after the shower, but was gone within minutes. Believe this is due to trying something new only. Love, Love, Love the razor!
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor I've ever used Best razor I've ever used,been using these for we'll over 5 years
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Je l'adore ! J'ai récemment acheté ce rasoir et il rase de très près. On a les jambes douces après ! Je l'adore et je ne peux plus m'en passer. Merci !
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It leaves your legs nice and smooth and hydrated which I really love (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glide of the blades is super smooth! I was pleasantly surprised! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product. last a long time with excellent results. too expensive compared to store name brands. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provided a close and comfortable shave. Comfortable to hold. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It didn't feel like it was working when I was using it and then I realized that it was the closest shave I've ever had (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works so much better than any other disposable I have used so far, plus no cuts, and very smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this will definitely be my next razor purchase, I am surprised with how long it is lasting (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smoothly this razor shaves my legs and how convenient it is (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and works great. Love the moisturizer in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C'est un excellent rasoir qui glisse bien sur la peau. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shick hydro silk is what my skin needs, the razors don't cut me like other brands and keep my skin soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, it certainly changed my opinion of razors! The results were exactly as they stated, and did not cause any redness to my sensitive skin as most other razors have in the past. The only downfall is the price - they are a bit pricey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! It works perfectly without nicks or cuts and with only one pass. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how the serum was light and not goopy as other similar razors I have tried. My skin is left feeling very silky and hydrated (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bon rasoir. Rase de pr�s et dure longtemps. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This leaves my legs feeling so smooth and soft. It makes shaving less of a chore and reduces the chances of my legs getting razor burn! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, leaves legs feeling smooth and not drying (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor that leaves skin feeling smooth after shaving. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice razor. Easy on the skin and does a nice job shaving. Legs felt great after using it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to brand of razor. It leaves my legs smooth and soft after shaving and the design of the handle makes it easy to use. I get a great, close shave every time and never have to worry about cuts or razor burn. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth shave. No pulling,nicks,or burning. Glides nicely over the skin giving a close shave that left skin feeling silky smooth (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the handle and it glides over my skin perfectly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love they hydro silk razor! It got a comfortably close shave! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a clean shave and leaves my skin very smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, smooth shave. Gets the job done much quicker and cleaner than other products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave, the Schick hydro silk razor lives well up to what it boasts! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy no other razor. I like that I don't need any other products to get a clean shave and I no longer suffer from itchy arm pits! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_4484
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058007005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's Hypoallergenic Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Disposable Razors | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

SEE PRODUCT
Hypoallergenic Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Protect your sensitive skin against irritation while easily storing your Sensitive Care® refills right in the shower.

SEE PRODUCT