Schick womens hydro silk razor refills. 4 pack.
Schick womens hydro silk razor refills. 4 pack.
Schick womens hydro silk razor refills. 6 count.
Schick womens hydro silk razor refills. 6 count.
Schick womens hydro silk shower strip razor refill.
Schick womens hydro silk shower strip razor refill.
Schick womens hydro silk shower strip razor refill.
Schick womens hydro silk shower strip razor refill.

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Go beyond a close shave with clinically proven lasting hydration*!

The Schick Hydro Silk® Hang-in Shower Refills come with a convenient hanger. No need to jump out of the shower to change your blade! Schick Hydro Silk® Refills feature water-activated Hydra-Boost™ serum formulated with shea butter—clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving. The refills also feature waterproof packaging that protects blades until they’re ready to be used. Pick up 4ct. or 6ct. Refills!

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills


Clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving

Water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter helps replenish skin’s natural moisture for up to two hours after shaving, keeping legs smooth

5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation

Refill hook that allows women the convenience to hang the blades in their shower so they don’t have to get out of the shower to change a blade

Waterproof packaging that protects blades until they’re ready to be used

asad asad
Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 4195.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4192
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058007029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 94ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The glide of the blades is super smooth! I was pleasantly surprised! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very good product. last a long time with excellent results. too expensive compared to store name brands. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Provided a close and comfortable shave. Comfortable to hold. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It didn't feel like it was working when I was using it and then I realized that it was the closest shave I've ever had (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works so much better than any other disposable I have used so far, plus no cuts, and very smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this will definitely be my next razor purchase, I am surprised with how long it is lasting (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love how smoothly this razor shaves my legs and how convenient it is (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and works great. Love the moisturizer in it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from C'est un excellent rasoir qui glisse bien sur la peau. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from shick hydro silk is what my skin needs, the razors don't cut me like other brands and keep my skin soft. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow, it certainly changed my opinion of razors! The results were exactly as they stated, and did not cause any redness to my sensitive skin as most other razors have in the past. The only downfall is the price - they are a bit pricey. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! It works perfectly without nicks or cuts and with only one pass. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved how the serum was light and not goopy as other similar razors I have tried. My skin is left feeling very silky and hydrated (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super bon rasoir. Rase de pr�s et dure longtemps. [Cet avis a été recueilli dans le cadre d’une promotion.]
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This leaves my legs feeling so smooth and soft. It makes shaving less of a chore and reduces the chances of my legs getting razor burn! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product, leaves legs feeling smooth and not drying (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor that leaves skin feeling smooth after shaving. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice razor. Easy on the skin and does a nice job shaving. Legs felt great after using it. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my go-to brand of razor. It leaves my legs smooth and soft after shaving and the design of the handle makes it easy to use. I get a great, close shave every time and never have to worry about cuts or razor burn. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice smooth shave. No pulling,nicks,or burning. Glides nicely over the skin giving a close shave that left skin feeling silky smooth (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the handle and it glides over my skin perfectly. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love they hydro silk razor! It got a comfortably close shave! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a clean shave and leaves my skin very smooth. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, smooth shave. Gets the job done much quicker and cleaner than other products. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave, the Schick hydro silk razor lives well up to what it boasts! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will buy no other razor. I like that I don't need any other products to get a clean shave and I no longer suffer from itchy arm pits! (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I liked how well this product gave a nice close shave (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor leaving your legs feeling silky smooth (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor that doesn't make it difficult to get a clean shave. (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smooth shave, no nicks, love that it covers the contour area of my legs (This review was collected as part of a promotion.)
Date published: 2017-06-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_4192
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058007029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hypoallergenic Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Disposable Razors | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Hypoallergenic Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Protect your sensitive skin against irritation while easily storing your Sensitive Care® refills right in the shower.

SEE PRODUCT