Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Go beyond a close shave with lasting hydration* with sensitive skin protection!

The Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Razor is dermatologist-tested and features water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter. This hypoallergenic moisturizing serum is clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving, and help protect your sensitive skin against irritation. Its 5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness, while following the natural shape of your body.

The Hydro Silk® cartridge is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, and each blade includes unique skin guards to smooth skin and help prevent irritation. The Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Razor offers a soft, rubber handle with grooved grips for optimal control, and is designed to keep the cartridge out of water when stored flat in the shower.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor


Dermatologist tested

Water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter is hypoallergenic and helps replenish skin's natural moisture for up to two hours after shaving.

5-curve sensing blades with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation while providing ultimate closeness for silky smooth skin

Ergonomic soft touch razor handle with a comfortable rubber grip for easy handling and optimal control.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.
Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Razor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8823.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8819
  • loc_en_US, sid_841508007210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves legs noticeably softer, no razor burn! Have used Venus for years and recently experienced razor burn using shaving gel and the generic Venus interchangeable razor head. Saw his razor come up when I searched for a razor with less razor burn. The Schick razor leaves my legs feeling soft and gives a close shave! Also no razor burn so far after two uses, yay!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sensitive skin I've been using this razor for over a year now, buying the extra cartridges and I think it's just wonderful. I suffered with every other razor. Everyday I'd get horrible razor bumps that wouldn't go away and leave horrible rashes. It made me have to stop shaving. With Schick'a Hypoallergenic razor I no longer have that problem. Very happy with their product.
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky! I've always used Venus razors but they wouldn't shave very good and they would give me really nasty razor burns. I bought Schick Hydro Silk after seeing all the commercials for it and it's the best purchase ever! The razor glides smoothly and gets a close shave without getting razor bumps or making my skin dry. I will definitely be using this from now on.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its a really great product !! I bought product a month ago and i"m so happy, I glad i did ,since using it i don't get razor burn anymore.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best my husband wants me to switch to the dollar Shave Club and I refuse
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Handle I love this razor gives me a smooth shave every time
Date published: 2017-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from :) :) awesome awesome great shavers loved them very much so
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought for daughter she absolutely loves it convenient for her likes
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it for my wife and she loves it. Never going back to disposables.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Awesome razor! Makes my legs feel nice and soft ....
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor !! Will definitely continue using it !!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love this shaved. I recommend to all of my friends.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product since ive been using this product my legs stay smoother longer!!love it
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razors I purchased these 3 weeks ago and they are the best ever! I'll never purchase another brand again! No more nubs, I get a smooth shave every time. Legs are soft and silky.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product. I really loved this product. It was easy to use and left my skin smooth with no bumbs or razor burn. I love that I didn't need to use shaving gel because of the soap that's built into it. It lathers up extremely well!! My skin felt amazing afterwards. I liked that it has a pivoting head to it making it so much easier to shave my knee area without cutting myself. I would highly recommend this product to all women with sensitive skin. Work a wonders on your legs and your arms!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave I bought this razor to try. Oh boy, it was worth every penny. However, priced too high for me to afford.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks good I gess so I'm not to much into talking about this
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job. Makes my legs feel great, I don't breakout after shaving anymore.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love this product! I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate me
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only razor I'll use now it doesnt nick and cut my legs
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth I absolutely LOVE this razor!! I switched from the men's Mach5 to this 2 years ago. I had been using a men's razor because my hair is so coarse and they were the only ones giving me a silky smooth feel. I borrowed my mom's because I forgot mine while out of town and switched on the spot!! My legs haven’t felt smoother!! LOVE THIS RAZOR!!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro silk razor I just bought my first hydro silk razor with bikini razor it is absolutely the best razor I have every bought.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ive found! Ive used this brand 9 times out of 10! Works well!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works every time you shave, It can go where you want it to go.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this and it works perfectly no cuts no worry's just perfectly smooth skin
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest Shave I bought this item last month and I will no longer be using my husband's. It's my new favorite thing in my bathroom lol.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't feel like I am even shaving! My skin is so smooth. I love it! I don't even have to use shaving cream.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good long lasting I buy only this brand will not use any other razor
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor! I really enjoy the razor & I buy it over & over again
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer Roberts This is the absolute best razor I have ever used and believe me I've tried them all.my skin stays softer longer.it gives me the closest shave.the blades stay sharp forever as long as u keep them up in a dry place in your shower.my skin never gets dried out.i love it.
Date published: 2016-04-02
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8819
  • loc_en_US, sid_841508007210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Disposable Razors | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

SEE PRODUCT
Hypoallergenic Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Protect your sensitive skin against irritation while easily storing your Sensitive Care® refills right in the shower.

SEE PRODUCT