Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care moisturizing 5 blade razor

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Go beyond a close shave with lasting hydration* with sensitive skin protection!

The Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Razor is dermatologist-tested and features water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter. This hypoallergenic moisturizing serum is clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving, and help protect your sensitive skin against irritation. Its 5-curve sensing blades give you incredible closeness, while following the natural shape of your body.

The Hydro Silk® cartridge is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, and each blade includes unique skin guards to smooth skin and help prevent irritation. The Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Razor offers a soft, rubber handle with grooved grips for optimal control, and is designed to keep the cartridge out of water when stored flat in the shower.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor


Dermatologist tested

Water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter is hypoallergenic and helps replenish skin's natural moisture for up to two hours after shaving.

5-curve sensing blades with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation while providing ultimate closeness for silky smooth skin

Ergonomic soft touch razor handle with a comfortable rubber grip for easy handling and optimal control.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.
asad asad
Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Razor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 8820.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8816
  • loc_en_US, sid_841508007210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Bought for daughter she absolutely loves it convenient for her likes
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bought it for my wife and she loves it. Never going back to disposables.
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yay Awesome razor! Makes my legs feel nice and soft ....
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor !! Will definitely continue using it !!
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever I love this shaved. I recommend to all of my friends.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product since ive been using this product my legs stay smoother longer!!love it
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razors I purchased these 3 weeks ago and they are the best ever! I'll never purchase another brand again! No more nubs, I get a smooth shave every time. Legs are soft and silky.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product. I really loved this product. It was easy to use and left my skin smooth with no bumbs or razor burn. I love that I didn't need to use shaving gel because of the soap that's built into it. It lathers up extremely well!! My skin felt amazing afterwards. I liked that it has a pivoting head to it making it so much easier to shave my knee area without cutting myself. I would highly recommend this product to all women with sensitive skin. Work a wonders on your legs and your arms!!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave I bought this razor to try. Oh boy, it was worth every penny. However, priced too high for me to afford.
Date published: 2016-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It looks good I gess so I'm not to much into talking about this
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does a great job. Makes my legs feel great, I don't breakout after shaving anymore.
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! Love this product! I have sensitive skin and it doesn't irritate me
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it The only razor I'll use now it doesnt nick and cut my legs
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silky Smooth I absolutely LOVE this razor!! I switched from the men's Mach5 to this 2 years ago. I had been using a men's razor because my hair is so coarse and they were the only ones giving me a silky smooth feel. I borrowed my mom's because I forgot mine while out of town and switched on the spot!! My legs haven’t felt smoother!! LOVE THIS RAZOR!!
Date published: 2016-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro silk razor I just bought my first hydro silk razor with bikini razor it is absolutely the best razor I have every bought.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ive found! Ive used this brand 9 times out of 10! Works well!
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Works every time you shave, It can go where you want it to go.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this and it works perfectly no cuts no worry's just perfectly smooth skin
Date published: 2016-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Closest Shave I bought this item last month and I will no longer be using my husband's. It's my new favorite thing in my bathroom lol.
Date published: 2016-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I don't feel like I am even shaving! My skin is so smooth. I love it! I don't even have to use shaving cream.
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good long lasting I buy only this brand will not use any other razor
Date published: 2016-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor! I really enjoy the razor & I buy it over & over again
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jennifer Roberts This is the absolute best razor I have ever used and believe me I've tried them all.my skin stays softer longer.it gives me the closest shave.the blades stay sharp forever as long as u keep them up in a dry place in your shower.my skin never gets dried out.i love it.
Date published: 2016-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor. I bought this razor about a year and a half. I have sensitive skin. With other razors I have had crazy razor burn. But with this razor I don't get razor burn. After I shave my skin is soft. I love this razor. Never going back to a different one.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great razor love using the sensitive skin products and these razors are great
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk My daughter uses this product, she care the products with me, I think they work great!
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sleek SCHICK ultimate elites products Good grip great value a must for my house. I have 4 daughter's three who use this and refuse another,they'd rather have subal lol
Date published: 2016-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my favorite of all of 'em! 'Neff said.... I've tried them ALL and these are hands down the very best!
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is really a great product.I have extremely sensitive skin and it helps
Date published: 2016-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This my favorite razor! I can't live without it!!!
Date published: 2015-12-31
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_8816
  • loc_en_US, sid_841508007210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Disposable Razors | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

SEE PRODUCT
Hypoallergenic Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Protect your sensitive skin against irritation while easily storing your Sensitive Care® refills right in the shower.

SEE PRODUCT