Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care razor refills 4 count
Schick womens hydro silk sensitive care razor refills 4 count
Schick Hydro Silk sensitive care womens razor refills 6 pack
Schick Hydro Silk sensitive care womens razor refills 6 pack
Schick womens hydro silk razor refill shower strip
Schick womens hydro silk razor refill shower strip
Schick womens hydro silk razor refill shower strip
Schick womens hydro silk razor refill shower strip

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills

Go beyond a close shave with lasting hydration* and sensitive skin protection!

The Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Hang-in Shower Refills come with a convenient hanger. No need to jump out of the shower to change your blade! Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Refills are dermatologist tested and feature water-activated Hydra-Boost™ serum formulated with shea butter. This hypoallergenic moisturizing serum is clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving, and protects your sensitive skin against irritation. The refills also feature waterproof packaging that protects blades until they’re ready to be used. Pick up 4ct. or 6ct. Refills!

The cartridge of the razor is just the right size for accessing hard-to-reach areas, including underarms and bikini.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Shower Hanging Refills


Dermatologist tested

Water-activated Hydra-Boost serum formulated with shea butter is hypoallergenic and clinically proven to provide lasting hydration*

5-curve sensing blades with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation while providing ultimate closeness for silky smooth skin

Refill hook that allows women the convenience to hang the blades in their shower so they don’t have to get out of the shower to change a blade

Waterproof packaging that protects blades until they’re ready to be used

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.
asad asad
Schick Hydro Silk® Sensitive Care® Refills is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 79.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058007227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 32ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Awesome and amazing I wish that I found this shaver a long time ago
Date published: 2016-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great Product. Loved it alot! Legs feel great.Thank you
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great futures I just got it !!! And it really helps with alot. It also makes me feel very comfortable to make me able to sleep I think everybody should try this it awesome helps with facial bumps
Date published: 2016-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro silk razor I just bought my first hydro silk razor with bikini razor it is absolutely the best razor I have every bought.
Date published: 2016-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever razor! I bought this several months ago and absolutely love it. The blade seems to las forever and it is the smoothest shave I've ever had!
Date published: 2016-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these blades! Best for razor burn! These blades work great! Thanks!
Date published: 2016-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor is amazing!!!! I've been using it for a couple years now and I always buy these refills cause they help heal scars.
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best I bought one of these and they where the best and I really loved it
Date published: 2016-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it. I've been using Schick for two years now. No nicks, no razor burn, just soft silky smoothness.
Date published: 2016-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome I bought this a month ago and in so happy with the results!
Date published: 2015-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Razor I love, love, love thos razor!!!! I will never buy another brand of razor ever again!!!!!!
Date published: 2015-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from over all features are great i have used this hydro razor for 2 months and have never had a better shave
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor & Bikini Trimmer Wow - Thank you Schick Hydro Silk and Beyond Blush! I finally got a chance to try out the TrimStyle Razor and Bikini Trimmer and I absolutely love it! Especially easy to use on underarms (you know those spots that are so easy to miss with a regular razor - lol!) and bikini line. A very nice smooth and close shave. Love the fact that I can use it in the shower as well.
Date published: 2015-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't live without it I love this rasor and use it all the time. I love that I can use it in the shower and the trimmer is the best. Shaving is great bends to all my curves and I get a close shave so it last longer.
Date published: 2015-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wow i have to say i was a sceptic before even trying this awesome razor i have to say i had a awesome experience no rash no bumps clean soft cuts and close enough easy to handle and use my skin was left hydrated unlike any other razor i have used in the past
Date published: 2015-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick HydroSilk TrimStyle Razor I received this razor as a prize and i love it. Firstly the razor itself gives a close shave i didnt even use shave gel with it. My skin was silky and smooth I love that the trimmer is on the razor so less clutter in the shower. The trimmer was easy to use and waterproof. I would recommend this to anyone! thank you
Date published: 2015-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close shave and soft skin I received the TrimStyle from Spiced Beauty to try. It's a nice close shave and leaves your skin soft and smooth. The trim option is an added bonus. Thanks!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Silk® Razor I loved this razor..loved that I didn't need to add any gel to my legs because it already comes with the razor, the razor was light and fit nicely in my hand..not bulky at all.
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor/Bikini Trimmer I received the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle razor and bikini trimmer from beautezine. I was thrilled to receive this as I have been reading about them online and checking them out in the stores. The shaver is great!! Didn't cut myself once and it left a smooth, clean shave on my legs. Love it!! I admit was a little nervous about the trimmer but it works great also!! I love that it runs on a single battery, easy to hold, easy to clean and didn't hurt. Plus it didn't irritate my skin like other products have. I will definitely be purchasing this item again. I recommend to everyone to try this product..you will love it!!!
Date published: 2015-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor A+ I am so happy I was able to try this product through the Happy Sloth Blog giveaway. What an awesome new product! I have always just used my husbands razors and the Schick Hydro Silk Trim Style felt so luxurious compared to those! I love the silicone grip on the handle. The handle itself it wider than a usual razor handle to accommodate the batteries needed for the trimmer, yet is really comfortable to hold. Both the shaver and trimmer worked well and it was so convenient to do both in the shower! The razor boasts 5 blades and left my legs smooth with no nicks or razor burn. The trimmer has 3 adjustable heights. I will definitely be buying this again!
Date published: 2015-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor and bikini trimmer I received my razor from Spiced Beauty blog and was a little nervous to try the bikini trimmer but was very impressed with the trimmer. The razor part gave me a very close and smooth shave would recommend this razor to anyone.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive is the way to go! I bought this Sensitive branded razor for my sensitive skin. I loved it. It does a fantastic job in one swipe. No need to redo an area because it gets the hair the first time. Stores easily and it's my new secret weapon in the summer so I don't get a shaving rash! Thank you.
Date published: 2015-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk TrimStyle I recieved the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle razor and bikini trimmer from Spiced Beauty last week. I've seen the clever commercials for this razor, so I was excited to try it out. With a razor on one end and a waterproof bikini trimmer on the other, this razor is functional and an all in one tool for women. What I liked: First of all, the razor is great. It's extremely hydrating and gives a close shave. I wasn't sure how useful the bikini trimmer end would be for me (for person reasons, if you know what I mean), but I love the design. In the bottom left photo above, you can see 3 indents that allow for the user to customize the trim by changing the length. You can also see that the protective white piece can be removed for cleaning or a very close trim. The gel handle makes it easy to hold and move around while the curved design and a plastic rest manage to keep your razor clean and dry while it isn't being used. As I mentioned previously, the product is waterproof, making it perfect to use either in or out of the shower. The overall design makes it easy to get exactly what you want. What I didn't like: To be honest, there is nothing that I don't like about this razor. It's functional, can be customized, and the I'm loving the design. If you use any other tool for bikini trimming, I highly recommend you give this product a try.
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk Trim Style Razor I recently received the Hydro Silk Trim Style Razor in the mail for review. I tried it right away! I LOVE this product. Normally I'm leery of using new blades as I tend to cut my self ... it didn't happen with this razor!! I got a nice, smooth close shave and my legs were nice and smooth for 2 days. I got the same results for my underarms. I also tried the razor without using shaving cream ... no problem! My legs and underarms were just as silky smooth as when I used the cream and no irritations! I like the trimmer, although I find it a little awkward to use. I think with a little more use, I'll love it too!!
Date published: 2015-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the new Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor‏! I received the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor‏ from a blog contest and started using it right away! I really enjoyed the regular side of the razor. The blade itself shaved hair easily and the serum in the skin guard kept my skin fully moisturized. The thickness of the handle was larger than I'm used to but I found that I felt more secure using it than a normal razor. Although I've never used a bikini trimmer before I found it very easy to use. I especially liked the adjustable comb and changed it to the thickness I preferred without difficult. I would definitely recommend the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor to anyone!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick HydroSilk TrimStyle razor & bikini trimmer. I recently received the Schick Hydro Silk TrimStyle Razor and bikini trimmer to test from a blog promotion. And I am totally in love with it.The kit includes one razor and trimmer combo, one blade and one battery. The razoris a little thicker in the handle but still comfortable in my hands. The rubberized no slip silicon handle makes it easy to hold it in the shower.This razor boasts a curved 5 blade razor which makes for a smooth and comfortable shave. The bikini trimmer also has 4 different height selections for desired length. I also liked the built in kick stand so the razor does not touch any surfaces. It is a complete all in-one razor. I really enjoyed using the Hydro Silk razor.I especially liked that this trimmer is waterproof so I could use it in the shower. Even though the trimmer has a removable and adjustable trim comb to customize the length, I ended up removing the plastic comb so I could get the closest trim possible.This razor may seem pricey but it is a very convenient and effective product.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk Bikini Trim Razor I scored one of these razors from Beyond Blush to try and I am so pleased that I did. The razor has a great grip, perfect for using in the shower. It gave my legs a smooth silky shave and the bikini trimmer ( a totally new experience for me!) worked really well. I love that it can be safely used in the shower which eliminates a nasty mess on the bathroom floor. The little built-in stand is a wonderful feature as well. I give this razor two thumbs up!
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Hydro Silk Trim Style razor Smooth shave. The moisturizing serum and skin guard protected my skin from irritation. I had mosquito bites 5 days earlier. The skin was inflammed and red. I was able to shave on some of the calmer areas with no further irritation. I use moisturizer after showering, but used less on shaved areas. Highly recommend for individuals with sensitive skin or individuals on medications. My skin is sensitive in part to the medications I am using. Although I received the razor from Beauty Crazed blog, my review is my own experience.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome razor, totally impressed. I got to try this for free & so happy I got to. Much thanks, it was great in shower, felt great using & excellent results. so handy being both style of razor & trimmer & was not too heavy or clunky using, i felt confident using with nice grip. it shaved well, & felt nice during & made my legs super silky smooth. Totally impressed & it will most likely to be found in my bathroom. Much thanks for letting me try this great product.
Date published: 2015-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hydro Silk TrimStyle razor and bikini trimmer I received this product for free to test from the Beauty Crazed blog but my opinion is my own. I really like the razor end as it leaves my legs smooth and shaves very closely. The extra thick handle is easier for me to grip in the shower than the usual thinner razor handles. The trimmer end of this product took a bit of practice to get the hang of but I think it does a nice job. This is a great product for travel as it is a 2 in 1!
Date published: 2015-07-01
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_75
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058007227, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hypoallergenic Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Disposable Razors | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

SEE PRODUCT