Schick hydro silk trimstyle womens razor and bikini trimmer
Schick hydro silk trimstyle womens razor and bikini trimmer
2017_HS_Trimstyle-belly
2017_HS_Trimstyle-belly
2017_HS_Trimstyle-angled-blades-up
2017_HS_Trimstyle-angled-blades-up

Schick® Hydro Silk TrimStyle® Razor

Schick Hydro Silk® TrimStyle® includes a hydrating* razor and bikini trimmer in one! On one end the razor is formulated with water-activated Hydra-Boost serum with shea butter. This moisturizing serum is clinically proven to provide lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving. The other end is a waterproof bikini trimmer that can be used in or out of the shower for convenient bikini maintenance. Combining the uniquely designed Schick Hydro Silk razor with advanced trimming technology, this razor shaves, trims, and transforms with just the flip of a handle.

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

About Schick® Hydro Silk TrimStyle® Razor

Hydrating* Razor & Bikini Trimmer in 1!

Razor:

Dermatologist Tested

Water activated Hydra-Boost™ serum formulated with shea butter is hypoallergenic and clinically proven to provide lasting hydration*

5-Curve Sensing Blades with unique skin guards to smooth skin throughout every stroke, helping to reduce irritation while providing ultimate closeness

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

Trimmer:

Built-In Waterproof Trimmer that can be used in or out of the shower for convenient bikini maintenance

Adjustable Comb with 4 settings for a customized trim length and clean look and feel

*Moisturizes up to 2 hours after shaving.

Hydro Silk Videos

Getting Started
Troubleshooting
Cleaning
Benefits
asad asad
NEW Schick Hydro Silk® TrimStyle® Razor is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 10915.
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10901
  • loc_en_US, sid_084105800729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using shick products for years. I love What a great discovery. The trimmer is a godsend. It makes shaving a breeze.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from its great Works very well very smooth buy this ladies really
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it fast and easy I love this no messy shaving cream feels smoother with the gel wish it lasted longer
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even for a MAN to use for all purpose care... Who says it has to be made for a woman.. IF Shick is making it to serve a womans sensitive nethers etc.. then most definitley a MAN should consider it for the nethers, beard, 'tache etc.. Simply the best razor I have used.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best trimmer and razor I've ever used! I've been using this for about two months, and I'm so impressed! Every other razor head and trimmer I've tried has left me with razor burn, cuts, and ingrowns. I only originally bought this for the trimmer only, and I've additionally been converted into the Hydro Silk razor heads too! An even bigger bonus is the razor head and battery last forever (haven't had to change them yet), and I don't even need shaving cream anymore as the shaving moisture strips keep the legs lubricated. The trimmer is the best. I love how it's not too big, not too small. Adjustable heights. Great for the bikini area! My only request, and it's a small one, is to have the option of different size trimmer heads. It's already close to perfection, but that option would make it even better! Thank you for making a product that not only works, but is great value for money and does exactly what it says. Such a rarity to find a personal care product that delivers on all three counts in this day and age. Also, you know a product is good when your boyfriend decides to "borrow" it for himself! Haha!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this yesterday and this product is just amazing I love it
Date published: 2017-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Literally THE best I've bounced back and forth from razor to razor ever since I've started shaving, and I've never found one I wanted to consistently buy...until now. This razor is the best and I have recommended it to several people. I do not have a single bad thing to say about it. I love it, and I think you will to.
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amaizing Is really good quality leaves my skin so soft no bumps
Date published: 2017-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moisturized I brought this 3 months ago it's a very good product it really makes my skin feel different and really soft and I just really really love this product I don't know what else to say it's just perfect and I love it
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the trimmer! I love this razor! It gets a close shave & stays smoothe for days. No raxor bumps! It's awesome!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I brought this last week and it's honestly the best razor of ever had! It doesn't leave stubble in your bikini area and doesn't leave cuts or ingrown hairs, it's fantastic!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I'm am pleased with this razor and it does an amazing job
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So smooth I always buy these. It's the closest shave I can get on my legs
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I love it , it's amazing!!!!!! I just can't say enough about it, everyone in my family loves them as well.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razer is the best I bought my razor and love it so much I had my husben use it and then had to get him one too
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from blades I love it I get so close to my legs and then make some soft
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried so many different razors. But this one I love. It glides across your skin so good. I will always use this. They get A+ for this.
Date published: 2016-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features and wonderful shaving power with a razor thick cut leaving you with legs smooth as a baby's butt
Date published: 2016-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this and I really love it.... It was well worth the money I paid for it...
Date published: 2016-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it! I bought this a week ago and I am loving it so much!
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor I'm so amazed by there product I love it it's a great shave
Date published: 2016-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this hydro silk trimmer will never use another brand again
Date published: 2016-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality It gives a very nice cut and really helps me since i have sensitive skin. I love it
Date published: 2016-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from so glad I switched brands, Absolutely shaves beautifully, my skin afterwards is so smooth, & soft now, I had several compliments since the change!
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best double sided razor/trimmer! I bought this quite some time ago, I've been using this one for the last. I personally think it is convenient for the price, easy to use and affordable cost wise. It is also very precise while shaving, comfortable and glides effortlessly!
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is good for my leg! I'm happy I bought it so my hair on my legs don't grow to long
Date published: 2016-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Its an amazing product that everyone should try out
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from RFFG
Date published: 2016-09-17
  • y_2017, m_8, d_22, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_10901
  • loc_en_US, sid_084105800729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 5 Blade Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Razor

Hydrates even after you shave! Clinically proven lasting hydration for up to 2 hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hypoallergenic Razor | Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care®

Schick® Hydro Silk Sensitive Care® Razor

Dermatologist tested. Hydrates up to two hours after shaving & helps protect your sensitive skin against irritation.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Disposable Razors | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Disposables

First and only disposable razor with dermatologist-tested serum hydrates up to two hours after shaving.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Hydrating Razor Refills | Schick® Hydro Silk®

Schick® Hydro Silk Shower Hanging Refills

Schick Hydro Silk® Shower Hanging Refills allow you to conveniently store refills right in the shower!

SEE PRODUCT