Forwards and Backwards Razor
Forwards and Backwards Razor
Schick Intuition f.a.b. Razor
Schick Intuition f.a.b. Razor
Women’s Forwards and Backwards Leg Shaving Razor
Women’s Forwards and Backwards Leg Shaving Razor
Schick Intuition Leg Shaving Razor
Schick Intuition Leg Shaving Razor
Woman with Intuition f.a.b. razor
Woman with Intuition f.a.b. razor

Schick® Intuition® f.a.b.™ Razor

Simplify the way you shave, forever.

The revolutionary Schick® Intuition® f.a.b.™ razor safely shaves forwards and backwards. With Unique bi-directional blades – the top blades shave up, and bottom blades shave down, allowing you to shave without even lifting the razor from your skin! Its Advanced Moisture Gel provides effortless glide to help the razor move smoothly along your skin.

Intuition f.a.b. refill cartridges fit* both Intuition f.a.b. handles and most Venus® handles.

*Except Simply Venus® and Venus Swirl® handles.

This product is not manufactured or distributed by The Gillette Company LLC, owner of the registered trademarks Venus®, Simply Venus® and Venus Swirl®.



About Schick® Intuition® f.a.b.™ Razor

Revolutionary Design lets you safely shave forward and back, effortlessly

Unique Bi-Directional Blade Cartridge has top blades that shave up, and bottom blades that shave down

Advanced Moisture Gel for effortless glide

Cartridges fit* Schick Intuition f.a.b. handles and most Venus® handles.

*Except Simply Venus® and Venus Swirl® handles.

This product is not manufactured or distributed by The Gillette Company LLC, owner of the registered trademarks Venus®, Simply Venus® and Venus Swirl®.

Schick® Intuition® f.a.b.™ Razor is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 622.
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058041269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor is amazing! It glides so smooth, and the fact your can shave both ways is awesome! My husband even stole it from me!
Date published: 2018-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this razor. I received it complementary from Influenster. It works just like it’s supposed to. It’s very effective and affordable! It has been by far my favorite razor I’ve used. I would definitely recommend this to someone.
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor is a life changer! I have always hated the amount of time shaving required, but with this Schick Intuition® f.a.b.™ Razor my shave time is less than half! The ability to shave forward and back is a game changer. I’ve already went out and purchased replacement blades! Expense wise they are average for replacement blades, not to expensive. I’m hoping Sam’s will start to carry the blades in larger quantity packs. Currently they only stock the product with the handle included. Highly recommend! You must try these for yourself!!
Date published: 2018-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It’s a good razor works perfectly and very easy to use and not to bulky to store very effective
Date published: 2018-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So I'm just now getting around to opening up my new Schick Intuition f.a.b. Razor, and I love it!! I am always trying new razors every time I go to purchase one and they are always so "med." Nothing exciting. But this one, I LOVE! I am so glad to have gotten to try this razor and found one that I can buy from here on out! #SchickIntuitionRazor #LOVE #ItsAGirlThing
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It shaves my head FANTASTILCLY I use it to shave my head and it WORKS LIKE A CHARM, but I wish there were more refills then just 3, I wish there were like 24.
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes your skin so smooth! I love that you can go forward and backward. It makes shaving the back of your thighs effortless. It’s very light and it’s the only razor I’ve ever used that I didn’t accidentally cut myself with
Date published: 2018-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor works wonders not only does it give you a nice clean shave it also makes shaving so much faster I used it while pregnant and got a nice clean shave because it was so much easier than a normal razor the only thing that’s negative is the price is kinda high but i would strongly recommend this product to everyone.
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great vibes and strong features I got this and loved the features and vibe I felt using it
Date published: 2018-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this razor! Truly amazing. It glides back and forth leaving my skin soft and clean shaved. The only bad thing would be the price. Other than that, it works amazing and I would buy again!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast shave and super smooth!!! I was nervous the first time I used the razor... but realized i was able to shave my legs in half the time and got super smooth legs! What a time saver. I even let my daughter use and she loves it too! Cool new razor!!!
Date published: 2018-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the color of this razor it’s so feminine and girly. I felt as if the razor gives a really close shave and glides so well. I’ve never used a razor that glides so easily. I will continue to use this razor and buy refills and would recommend to anyone if you want an easy to use razor!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I was so worried to shave backwards and forwards but once I did it, I never want to go back, to JUST going back (; I love the hydration this shaver includes! I took my shaver to Mexico with me to give it the real test and I got a complete smooth shave without having to go it again. Saved me so much time!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love this razor. It easily goes back and forth making shaving very easy. It has cut my shaving time in half. It’s super affordable and the time savor makes it worth every penny!
Date published: 2018-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love this razor!! It makes shaving so much quicker and easier because you can shave in both directions! Def recommend!!!
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is an amazing razor i was very skeptical about the whole shaving backwards and forwards thing but it works amazing and saves time. It will leave your skin soft and smooth.
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When I first got this razor, I was really nervous to try it out, but I am so thankful Influenster chose me to try this out because it is amazing! I have such a smooth shave every time and I don’t end up with any cuts after shaving both directions! Thanks Influenster!!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This razor is a great one if you have been looking to change it up from your old one! The blades go in TWO directions, that way you can shave forward and backward. Although I didn't think I would use the backward direction much, it did come in handy and make for a amazing shave!
Date published: 2018-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy smooth shaving I am just going to have to say that I loved it extremely soo
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm going to be very honest here. The first time I used it, I wasn't super impressed when comparing it to my Venus razor. I decided to test it out a few more times and test it out everywhere! I'm talking armpits, bikini line and legs. I am so in love! To start, I don't know how, but I don't get razor burn on my bikini area with this razor. That is so huge to me because I normally get insanely painful and uncomfortable razor burn there. I also have not cut myself whatsoever, which I typically do when using my Venus lol probably because I hate shaving and rush through it. It doesn't get around my knees super great but neither does my Venus so that in no way changes my love for this item! I have used it 7 times and it still hasn't rusted! Its ridiculously safe to glide both front and back and it's not painful nor does it pull your hair like some razors seem to do. It's worth every penny and I will be replacing it with a new one soon! Seriously, if you have issues with cutting or razor burn around the bikini area, you need to do yourself s huge favor and try this out! I've seen it as various drugs stores like Rite Aid, CVS and Walgreens.
Date published: 2018-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This left my legs feeling silky and smooth for almost a week. I only have good things to say about this effective razor! I would recommend this product to others who want to enjoy a nice razor!
Date published: 2018-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gave me my confidence and time back! I bought this razor while 7 months pregnant and was so depressed bc I couldn’t see or reach most of my shaveable parts anymore and the first time I used the fab I was hooked! The ease and effectiveness of this razor is unmatched and underrated! It’s changed my life! Given me my confidence back and I honestly don’t know what I’d do without an invention like this! It truly is fab and I’m in for life with this razor! Thank you schick!! ❤️
Date published: 2018-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this idea so much! I wish the handle was a bit more rubber to grip better but really good other than that!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this razor! My favorite part was definitely the hydrating gel built into the razor’s head. I got a super close shave every time and not a razor bump in sight. The ability for the razor to shave back and forth allowed me to get the job done in half the time as well. Would definitely recommend to others and will be repurchasing myself!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using this razor for a few weeks now, and surprisingly , it still works just as good as the first day I tried it! Really cool that you can shave forwards and backwards, but I do wish I got a very close shave on the first swipe, as a few areas I have to go back and forth over. Overall a cool new product!
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from intimidating but great shave! was nervous about transitioning to this razor at first but love it! will most likely buy a replacement!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from In love with this razor! The way it allows you to shave in multiple directions is genius and gives me that super close shave I’ve always looked for in women’s razors but could never find.
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I loved getting a chance to try this product out and a bonus was that it was given to me FOR FREE! This razor cut the time I spend in the shower shaving in half. Since it can shave both forward and backwards my legs were left super smooth, probably the smoothest they have ever been. They also felt very hydrated which I loved also!!!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow! This razor is awesome! I was initially nervous to run it backwards on my legs lol but once I took the risk I was amazed by how smooth it glides on your skin! Not only does it work well but I feel like after using this razor I shave less than usual because my legs are so smooth and the hair doesn’t grow back as fast. I’m loving this one!
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved this razor! First off, I love all things pink, so I thought the packaging/razor itself was super cute! The razor works great, I like how quickly it turned a seemingly never ending process of shaving my legs into a quite fast and painless experience! Will definitely purchase in the future!
Date published: 2018-05-20
  • y_2018, m_6, d_17, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058041269, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 15ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's Moisturizing Razor | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor | Moisturizing Razor

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Moisturizing Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Refills

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT