Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor
Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor
Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor
Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor
Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor
Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Lather and Shave in One Step. No Need for Shave Gel.

Schick® Intuition® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. The Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® skin conditioning solid contains 100% natural Aloe and Vitamin E. It’s hypoallergenic, gentle on your skin, moisturizes dry skin during shaving, and will leave skin feeling smooth. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick® Intuition® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills each contain a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body; and it is surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Island Berry, Pure Nourishment or Revitalizing Moisture.



About Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Unique Skin Conditioning Solid formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe to help moisturize sensitive skin during shaving. Our hypoallergenic formula is gentle on your skin.

4-Blade System that allows for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

Ergonomic Handle with a soft rubber grip for precise control and a comfortable hold

asad asad
Schick® Intuition® Naturals Sensitive Care® Razor is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 370.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 93ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT FOR MY SKIN!!! I HAVE A QUESTION WHEN DO YOU KNOW WHEN TO CHANGE TE BLADE? HOW MANY SHAVINGS CAN YOU GET OUT OF 1 BLADE?
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing shave! Best razor out there! You will not be disappointed
Date published: 2017-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is the best thing since sliced bread.I am on full time oxygen and this shaver has saved my breath like nothing else could,it's a simple bing bang done,love,love ,love it
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!!!! The schick intuition razor is so amazing it get all of my legs hairs off and after I shave my legs were so soft and they are still soft , I LOVE THIS RAZOR!!
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works As Indended I bought this product 3 years ago and it works great. I am able to get a close shave everytime and no razor bumps...YAY!!! It is a little difficult to clean the cartridge but I just take it off the handle then rinse it from the back (not wasting the moisturizer). I just left the Walmart for cartridge refills and they look different from mine meaning it's all white and it looks like there's less moisturizer. So I did not purchase it. I would recommend this product for under arms use. And it you are using in bikini area trim or cut down the hair as much as possible them use this and you will not have any razor bumps. I use clippers first then my intuition. Works better then regular razor with moisturizing shaving cream then having to put bikini zone gel on bikini area for razor bumps
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shave I got this product free in exchange for my honest feedback on the product. As soon as I got the razor in the mail I am not going to lie I was pretty excited to get in the shower and try it out. I was really happy with the results. I liked not having to soap up my legs or to apply shave gel. It was easy to hold onto in the shower, which is a huge plus. The only downside I found to the razor was it was hard to clean it out after using. The razor needs to be pushed down to get at it and it was really slippery with the soap and I ended up dropping it and not getting it very clean. But all in all I am really happy with it and would definitely continue to purchase refills.
Date published: 2017-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have tried many and I mean many shavers due to my sensitive skin. This product is the only one that didn't irritate or leave dry skin. It's now my all time favourite.
Date published: 2017-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite I love the Intuition razors. No shaving cream or soap. Price is a little expensive. But I perfer them over any other Razors. More coupons would help a lot. Thank you,Julia
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave! It smells really nice and is very soft and makes your skin so soft!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Skin I bought this last year. I love Aloe products alot.
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product I've been using these for years and am happy with the convenience and quality.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest shave!!! Every time I use one of these I am never disappointed. It has without fail given me the smoothest and nik free shave. I don't dare use another after this.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love how soft it makes my legs feel after useing it. I wont use anything else after trying this
Date published: 2017-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it easy and great feeling Worth every cent loved it!! This product is great, I always waxed because I didn't like the razor finish but I saw this product tired of painful waxing and decided to give it a try. I am glad I did this product is fast and it leaves a smooth touch to my legs that just make them irresistible. The best part is that it last long almost as long as waxing!!
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fav. Raz. I love these razors. They are definitely my favorite.
Date published: 2017-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ever! I have been using Intuition for years! It is the ONLY razor I can use as all others leave me with horrible razor burn.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the Product I have been using this for at least 8 years now ever since my friend down south introduced it to me. I had gone on a trip to visit my family an friends that I had not seen in awhile an while I was staying with my girlfriend an her family her mother had given me Intuition to use cause I had left mine back at my brothers house where I was stay for the trip. So when I got back home from my trip down South, I went to the drug store an bought me some of the Intuition an its refills an have been using them ever since. I just love the product.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive scent Great product unlimits Hair bumps last through three shaves
Date published: 2016-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! It is so so soft and smooth I love it it's silky I stated shaving at 10 and ever since then I've been usimg this product
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor System! I shave my legs EVERY day. I absolutely LOVE the Intuition Razor. I have tried and struggled with so many other razors, gels, creams ect. I call it a system because it has the shave lubricant right on the razor! It is nearly impossible to cut yourself with this razor. It is fresh and clean with a close moisturizing shave. I love the moisture bar. It is easy on my sensitive skin. It also saves so much time. I will never use another razor again.
Date published: 2016-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love it! This is the best thing to happen to Razers ever! Can't even feel it shaving and the legs feel so smooth!
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product as a winner in a contest and i must say i am thoroughly impressed with the overall quality and use of the product. I will gladly recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave razor! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I was pleasantly surprised with this razor, having never used the Intuition before. It worked very well! Shaved my legs perfectly, and I really liked the convenience of not having to use a separate shaving gel. Will be using this razor from now on!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I love using this razor. It shaves very very well. And it looking good razor which is very important for me. I have been using a different razor for years but I really like this one more and the price is right as well. Best razor for me and I highly recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and no mess I have used the Schick Intuition Razor for a few weeks now after I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This razor is very easy to use. It is self-lathering so you do not need any extra shaving cream. This function is my favorite part of this product as it is so much more convenient than using shaving cream. I would for sure recommend trying out this razor for yourself if you enjoy saying time and mess when in the shower.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Review Note that I recieved this product free in exchange for my honest review on the product, which is also a contest entry. I loved the smell when I opened the package of this razor. I found it did a very good job of giving a close shave. The lubrication strips worked wonderfully to give a smooth glide as I shaved.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smooth shave I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.I love the handle having MS it was very easy for me to grip and hold firmly to the area to be shaved and could do it on my own which was very pleasing to me.It was very good at lathering up prior to the actual shave. I love that the razor left my skin feeling clean and smooth. Overall i will buy this product as i was very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin so soft! Recently received this razor in the mail and it's a game changer! Leaves my skin so soft and compared to other brands & cheaper razors, I don't have to shave as often! :)
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin! Love this razor! I have extremely sensitive skin and I had no razor burn after and legs felt mosturized! Will be using this of a long time!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and time-saving! I'm absolutely in love with this razor! Despite it's size, it's surprising comfortable to hold and easy to maneuver. The shave bar helps the razor glide over my skin easily -- definitely time-saving as I don't need to use shave gel or soap! Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-24
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_366
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040675, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's Moisturizing Razor | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Moisturizing Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor Refills

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Scented Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Island Berry Refills

Schick® Intuition® Revitalizing Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with tropical citrus extracts. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT