Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor refills 3 pack
Schick Intuition sensitive care womens razor refills 3 pack
Schick intuition womens sensitive care moisturizing razor refills
Schick intuition womens sensitive care moisturizing razor refills

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Lather and Shave in One Step. No Need for Shave Gel.

Schick® Intuition® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. The Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® skin conditioning solid contains 100% natural Aloe and Vitamin E. It’s hypoallergenic, gentle on your skin, moisturizes dry skin during shaving, and will leave skin feeling smooth. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick® Intuition® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills each contain a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body; and it is surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Island Berry, Pure Nourishment or Revitalizing Moisture. Pick up 3ct. or 6ct. Refills!



About Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Unique Skin Conditioning Solid formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe to help moisturize sensitive skin during shaving. Our hypoallergenic formula is gentle on your skin.

4-Blade System that allows for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

asad asad
Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 307.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this product, but the price is OUTRAGEOUS! I don't use any other product & haven't for YEARS now. However, I think that paying over $13 for your product is becoming a bit outrageous! Please help a sister out! Can you please do something about the ridiculously high price of your product?
Date published: 2017-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product My family of 6 has been using your product for an couple months now. And this is the best product that we have found. It works great.
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!!!! It is so so soft and smooth I love it it's silky I stated shaving at 10 and ever since then I've been usimg this product
Date published: 2016-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I received this product as a winner in a contest and i must say i am thoroughly impressed with the overall quality and use of the product. I will gladly recommend this to friends and family.
Date published: 2016-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new fave razor! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I was pleasantly surprised with this razor, having never used the Intuition before. It worked very well! Shaved my legs perfectly, and I really liked the convenience of not having to use a separate shaving gel. Will be using this razor from now on!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I love using this razor. It shaves very very well. And it looking good razor which is very important for me. I have been using a different razor for years but I really like this one more and the price is right as well. Best razor for me and I highly recommend them to anyone
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So convenient and no mess I have used the Schick Intuition Razor for a few weeks now after I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This razor is very easy to use. It is self-lathering so you do not need any extra shaving cream. This function is my favorite part of this product as it is so much more convenient than using shaving cream. I would for sure recommend trying out this razor for yourself if you enjoy saying time and mess when in the shower.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Review Note that I recieved this product free in exchange for my honest review on the product, which is also a contest entry. I loved the smell when I opened the package of this razor. I found it did a very good job of giving a close shave. The lubrication strips worked wonderfully to give a smooth glide as I shaved.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smooth shave I received this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.I love the handle having MS it was very easy for me to grip and hold firmly to the area to be shaved and could do it on my own which was very pleasing to me.It was very good at lathering up prior to the actual shave. I love that the razor left my skin feeling clean and smooth. Overall i will buy this product as i was very happy with it.
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leaves skin so soft! Recently received this razor in the mail and it's a game changer! Leaves my skin so soft and compared to other brands & cheaper razors, I don't have to shave as often! :)
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Sensitive Skin! Love this razor! I have extremely sensitive skin and I had no razor burn after and legs felt mosturized! Will be using this of a long time!
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and time-saving! I'm absolutely in love with this razor! Despite it's size, it's surprising comfortable to hold and easy to maneuver. The shave bar helps the razor glide over my skin easily -- definitely time-saving as I don't need to use shave gel or soap! Love it!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE SCHICK INTUITION RAZORS!! First of all, I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This was my first time trying Schick's Intuition razors so i was pretty excited to try this razor as soon as i received it. I loved how it doesn't require using shave gel because of the built-in moisturizing lather/shave gel, the blades literally glide so smooth over my skin making shaving so much quicker and left my legs feeling super soft and moisturized! I also have to say that i have sensitive skin and this razor did not leave me with any rashes or razor burn's which was totally awesome!! because usually everytime i shave my legs they brake out in a rash and razor burns. Overall, i just LOVE the Schick Intuition razor it's definitely 100% replacing my other razors and I would definitely recommend this razor for anyone that suffers from sensitive skin while shaving - it's seriously the best!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close Shave! I love this product. I got this product free in exchange for my honest feedback on the product and I am so glad I did. What a difference it makes to your shaving routine. The shave is so close and gets all those little hairs. It glides so smoothly. I love how soft my legs were when I was finished. It also smells great!
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product!! I was so excited to try out the Schick Intuition razor! Not only does it move with the shape of my legs, enabling a close shave. It also saves me a step by already having soap built in the razor itself! The soap is filled with aloe and vitamin e, giving my legs a super soft and fresh feel! I highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Honest Opinion I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I love how smooth this razor performs with amazing moisturizing that did not irritate my sensitive skin! The only negative is that the razor is a bit cumbersome for those private parts. Other than that, I would highly recommend it! I should mention the extra razor head is a great buying factor for me!
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great clean shave I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I will admit i was hesitant at first not lathering up with shaving lotion first, but I love that i can shave my legs under the shower keeping my skin warm while the lotion bar was exellent at keeping my skin lubricated. The multiple blades gave a close clean shave on my legs. I will definitely continue to use the Schick Intuition razor. I am going to highly recommend this shaving system.
Date published: 2016-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this razor! So I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This razor is amazing! Nothing more hate then razor bumps and surprisingly this product left me with nearly none! Loved the convenience of no shaving cream as well. Will most definitly keep this in my shower as a permanent beauty product.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome shave without the mess I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product,which is also a contest entry. I was pleasantly surprised after using this razor at how effective it was without the need for shaving cream. I loved that there was no messy cream to deal with, no irritation, and no having to touch up missed areas. My legs felt smooth and moisturized afterwards. Although the handle is a little bulky, it's something I am willing to live with to get a quick, smooth shave.
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. It was nice and easy to use. I shaved my legs well and also added moisturizer to my legs. I would buy it again.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest shave This razor is amazing, because it barely feels like shaving!! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. It is so smooth and moisturizing, that it just feels like you're putting soap on your skin.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sensitive Shave for Sensitive Skin I have extremely sensitive skin to the point that certain products irritate me and cause me to break out into hives. I love that this razor has natural aloe around the blades to help protect my skin rather than harm it. I'm also very fond of the fact that there's no need to lather and than shave, if I'm pressed for time I can just shave my legs right under the water and still get a smooth "no razor burn" shave that leaves my legs feeling silky all day.
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Intelligent Schick Razor I have the opportunity to try this product and to give my honest opinion in return. I was amazed that this is good for sensitive skin because its hypoallergenic and contains natural aloe and vitamin E. Using it the first time, it glide so smoothly, it comes with extra cartridge as well. The handle is designed with a contoured rubber handle for a steady, comfortable shave. I love using this razor for the ease of usage and the natural aloe that moisturize the skin. Perfect! I can easily grab it as it comes in holder that you can stick on the wall.
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor ! I got this product for free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product. I have used this razor in the past and loved it not much has changed super moisturizing handy all in one no need for shaving lotion. Would recommend to anyone looking for a great all in one option for travel or everyday at home use. It even came with two razors what a great deal!
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving my moistyrized close shave I usually buy and use disposable razors so it was a big change for me to try the new Schick Intuition Razor. I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product , which is also a contest entry. I loved the fact that it has 100% natural aloe around the blades that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Not having to use shave gel or soap on my legs before shaving was wonderful . The pivoting head gave me the close shave I wanted , no nicks or irritation. It left my legs so soft and hydrated I was able to skip putting lotion on my legs afterwards all together. I was able to go longer between shaves than I was with my usual razor. It was lovely to feel like I had pampered myself, this has become my new favorite razor that I know I will continue to buy and use.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Convenient I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This razor combines quality and convenience to create the perfect razor! Everything from the handle to the blades to the pivoting head is well made and the built in skin conditioning solid really does make shaving a one step process. Not needing shave gel really cuts done on mess and time. Overall, this razor gives a close, comfortable shave and leaves my skin feeling extra soft and smooth.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. This razor makes shaving a breeze and leaves my skin feeling so soft and hydrated! It cuts my shaving time in half, and it smells great! I would highly recommend this razor to anyone! :)
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth, silky results I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product. First I usually prefer men's razors to women's but I wanted to try this one especially since it's for sensitive skin like mine. It's true to its name. My skin felt great after, no mess using shaving creams and the razor slipping out of your soapy hands. Smooth strokes, no scaly skin after legs are dry. They feel nice and soft. This razor may actually help me not have the winter growth I usually get, it's all in one, and shaving time is cut down with out the extra lather step. I like it.
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shave I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product, which is also a contest entry. I really liked how this razor performed and soothed my skin. The moisturizing strip was great!
Date published: 2016-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So convenient I am so pleased with the razor. I took it away for the weekend, and it didn't have to pack along sharing lotion. The razor itself is so fine and with the combination of the built in lotion , there were no nicks to be had! Often with new razors that can happen, but i was totally impressed. My skin was so soft and after the water dried off, I could feel they had been conditioned very nicely. Two days later and it still felt like a new shave! all in all very convenient and worked very well. Lotion had a nice scent too.
Date published: 2016-11-17
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040682, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's Moisturizing Razor | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor | Moisturizing Razor

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Moisturizing Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Scented Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Island Berry Refills

Schick® Intuition® Revitalizing Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with tropical citrus extracts. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT