Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Lather and Shave in One Step. No Need for Shave Gel.

The Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor with coconut milk and almond oil moisturizes and helps soften skin during shaving. Schick® Intuition® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick® Intuition® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills each contain 4 blades surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Island Berry, Revitalizing Moisture or Sensitive Care®.



About Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Unique Skin Conditioning solid formulated with coconut milk and almond oil to help moisturize skin during shaving and will leave skin smooth – and you looking radiant.

4 Blades that allow for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

Ergonomic Handle with a soft rubber grip for precise control and a comfortable hold

asad asad
Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment Razor is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 176.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shick intuition razoe I received this as an ambassador and let me tell you how silky smooth I felt and geared up to buy more razors like this amazing razor you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using these for 5 yrs. & I love them. Never had a better razor then the Intuition. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor! No cuts! I've been using this for five years now. No more cuts .l love the easy one step system. Lasts a long time! I highly recommend this razor. Moisturizes too.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaving experience I used one of those Razors before and after I shaved I had no irrigation.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use absolutely nothing else I have very sensitive skin and the coconut milk is the best I have ever found.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There awesome They are the best razors ever ever since o started using them I can't use any others.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite razor! I have been using this razor for years. It makes shaving so easy!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product I would use it again
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Makes my legs feel very smooth and silky. Best razor yet!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it 3 months ago. Worked wonders on my body. Was very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love. Only razor I will use. Have been using this razor for years. Can't imagine ever going going back.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Hands down best razor I've ever used! My underarms and legs have never been smoother, such a close shave. One less step as there's no need for shave foam! Highly recommend Schick Intuition.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Shave Cream!! I just love this razor!! It is by far the best on the market in my opinion!! I love how I do not have to be fumbling with the can of shave cream in the shower it skips a step and does it all in one stroke! Yeah! I got this product free in exchange for my honest feedback on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great invention I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion of the product,which is also a contest entry.The first thing I noticed about the shaver was the smell of the lathering soap-it had a very nice aroma. It was easy to hold the razor and it glided easily over the body areas I was shaving. My skin felt very soft afterwards and I had no razor burns. My only complaint was the hair was not easily rinsed off from the blades but that is the same with all razors that I have used. My overall experience was enjoyable and I would buy this product again in the future. It is a neat invention.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ever I have been using for a few years now and best I have found and I have a 38" inseam to shave on both sides lol
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased this by mistake about 43 months ago . Well it's the best mistake I ever made. Just love it and will NEVER buy any other razor again.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love it and will use it for now on every day ¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this product for years and love it! As a mom of 3 I don't get much time in the shower so it makes it easy to get a quick close shave in!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hey man I bought this a week ago in I'm so happy I did because I love it
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Efficient Shave The best invention ever. I am a busy mother and working professional plus go to school at night online. Don't have time to apply different shaving products in the shower. This saves time and already has soap with it. I get a close clean shave with no nicks or cuts every time.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor nanoOne of the Best razors I've used . And I love itthe soaps on it.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it leaves my skin soft Makes me feel great. Doesnt make my skin dry. And i can go longer between shaving
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for me <3 This is the only shaver I will use! If I use anything else I break out. I absolutely love this razor <33333 ^ω^
Date published: 2016-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor with shaving cream I bought mine a couple of months ago and will keep buying them. They are the best.
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth to the touch! This is the razor i prefer to use leaving me with silky smooth results everytime!
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j'adore se produit surtout quand je suis en déplacement je n'est pas besoin de trinbalé avec moi le gel a raser et le rasoir
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect I got it a cup let weeks ago and I love it so much
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I've been useing this razor fir a couple of years now and I love it
Date published: 2016-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quick easyway to shave I bought this thinking that it would turn out poorly with the way it would shave my legs or was I wrong my legs came out nice silky and smooth thanks to schick I would never go back to cheap store brand again
Date published: 2016-08-25
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_169
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Intuition Sensitive Care Razor | Moisturizing Razor

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Moisturizing Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor Refills

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Scented Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Island Berry Refills

Schick® Intuition® Revitalizing Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with tropical citrus extracts. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT