Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens moisturizing razor

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Lather and Shave in One Step. No Need for Shave Gel.

The Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor with coconut milk and almond oil moisturizes and helps soften skin during shaving. Schick® Intuition® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick® Intuition® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills each contain 4 blades surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Island Berry, Revitalizing Moisture or Sensitive Care®.



About Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Unique Skin Conditioning solid formulated with coconut milk and almond oil to help moisturize skin during shaving and will leave skin smooth – and you looking radiant.

4 Blades that allow for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation

Ergonomic Handle with a soft rubber grip for precise control and a comfortable hold

asad asad
Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment Razor is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 179.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Razor I have used FOR YEARSSSSS!! As far back as I can remember ; I've ONLY used this Razor ....! I remember picking it up when it initially launched ; and I just loved it - right from the beginning. Throughout the years , I have occasionally HAD to use different razors (say - as in; when I was on vacation and needed to quickly use the Boyfriends, as mine was either Lost - or unpacked / Left at Home, etc.....) and every single time I have been forced to use ANY OTHER RAZOR; I have absolutely despised and hated it ..... There's just "Something" about the Intuition, that gives me a PERFECT SHAVE. All over my entire body. Other razors always nic Me. However the Intuition NEVERRRRRR nicks my skin !! I literally REFUSE to purchase other razors. It has to be around TEN YEARS or something ; that I've strictly ONLY purchased Intuition razors , lol ...! Seriously !!!!
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT RAZOR I BOUGHT THIS RAZOR ABOUT A MONTH AGO AND I JUST LOVE IT, BUT I HAVE A QUESTION WHEN DO YOU KNOW WHEN TO CHANGE THE BLADE? HOW MANY SHAVINGS CAN YOU GET OUT OF 1 BLADE?
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and smooth #GOTITFREE in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry. I absolutely loved it! Very faint fragrance which I prefer myself. My legs and underarm were very smooth absoutely and no dry patches afterwards or burning. Very easy to use and travel with!
Date published: 2017-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time saver! #Gotitfree in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry on 5 Minuted for Mom. Holy moly what a time aver the Schlick Intuition razor is. I shaved what I needed to shave in less time then it usually takes me to lather and repeat. You don't have to worry if you missed a spot, you don't have to reapply soap because water washed it away before you finished shaving. No scaly looking skin after legs dry. They feel so smooth and soft. I usually skip shaving when I'm in a rush because of all the steps, this razor you don't have to worry about it. I really liked it.
Date published: 2017-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light Years Above the Competition! Thanks very much to #Gotitfree in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry on Everything Mom and Baby. Schick Intuition Pure Nourishment Razor with coconut milk & almond oil is light years above the competition! The tropical scent is calming and moisturizes during shaving , leaving skin silky smooth (no cuts or razor burn)! The soft rubber handle is easy to hold and pivoting heads glide over the body. It lathers, shaves & moisturizes in 1 easy step, so there’s no need to use shave gel or creams and it makes shaving a breeze. I highly recommend trying it and I definitely will continue using it.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor & Shave Gel in one This just in. I'm wearing shorts. I traded in the extra layer of winter warmth for the stubble free, swim ready summer legs. Thanks to #Gotitfree in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry on Home With Aneta, I dumped my double blade disposable for the Cadillac of all razors. Shick Intuition pure nourishment with coconut milk & almond oil is Devine. Mixed with the shower steam it was super relaxing even while I had a toddler trying to bust down the door. No need for shave gel is an added bonus, because you know, making time for yourself is not an easy task to do. But I'm so glad I did. Shick thought of everything when designing this razor. From the handle to the cap. It's meant for us ladies. Back off dudes. Every woman needs to own one of these. Ditch your husbands razor ladies, it's time! My legs feel incredible. So soft and moist. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shick intuition razoe I received this as an ambassador and let me tell you how silky smooth I felt and geared up to buy more razors like this amazing razor you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value I have been using these for 5 yrs. & I love them. Never had a better razor then the Intuition. Thank you
Date published: 2017-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor! No cuts! I've been using this for five years now. No more cuts .l love the easy one step system. Lasts a long time! I highly recommend this razor. Moisturizes too.
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shaving experience I used one of those Razors before and after I shaved I had no irrigation.
Date published: 2017-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use absolutely nothing else I have very sensitive skin and the coconut milk is the best I have ever found.
Date published: 2017-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There awesome They are the best razors ever ever since o started using them I can't use any others.
Date published: 2017-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite razor! I have been using this razor for years. It makes shaving so easy!
Date published: 2017-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love this product I would use it again
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features Makes my legs feel very smooth and silky. Best razor yet!
Date published: 2017-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I bought it 3 months ago. Worked wonders on my body. Was very satisfied.
Date published: 2016-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love. Only razor I will use. Have been using this razor for years. Can't imagine ever going going back.
Date published: 2016-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Hands down best razor I've ever used! My underarms and legs have never been smoother, such a close shave. One less step as there's no need for shave foam! Highly recommend Schick Intuition.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Shave Cream!! I just love this razor!! It is by far the best on the market in my opinion!! I love how I do not have to be fumbling with the can of shave cream in the shower it skips a step and does it all in one stroke! Yeah! I got this product free in exchange for my honest feedback on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great invention I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion of the product,which is also a contest entry.The first thing I noticed about the shaver was the smell of the lathering soap-it had a very nice aroma. It was easy to hold the razor and it glided easily over the body areas I was shaving. My skin felt very soft afterwards and I had no razor burns. My only complaint was the hair was not easily rinsed off from the blades but that is the same with all razors that I have used. My overall experience was enjoyable and I would buy this product again in the future. It is a neat invention.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razor ever I have been using for a few years now and best I have found and I have a 38" inseam to shave on both sides lol
Date published: 2016-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I purchased this by mistake about 43 months ago . Well it's the best mistake I ever made. Just love it and will NEVER buy any other razor again.
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow I love it and will use it for now on every day ¡!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product! I have been using this product for years and love it! As a mom of 3 I don't get much time in the shower so it makes it easy to get a quick close shave in!
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from hey man I bought this a week ago in I'm so happy I did because I love it
Date published: 2016-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and Efficient Shave The best invention ever. I am a busy mother and working professional plus go to school at night online. Don't have time to apply different shaving products in the shower. This saves time and already has soap with it. I get a close clean shave with no nicks or cuts every time.
Date published: 2016-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Razor nanoOne of the Best razors I've used . And I love itthe soaps on it.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the way it leaves my skin soft Makes me feel great. Doesnt make my skin dry. And i can go longer between shaving
Date published: 2016-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made for me <3 This is the only shaver I will use! If I use anything else I break out. I absolutely love this razor <33333 ^ω^
Date published: 2016-09-28
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_172
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Intuition Sensitive Care Razor | Moisturizing Razor

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Moisturizing Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor Refills

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Scented Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Island Berry Refills

Schick® Intuition® Revitalizing Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with tropical citrus extracts. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT