Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens razor refills 3 pack
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens razor refills 3 pack
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens razor refills 6 pack
Schick Intuition pure nourishment womens razor refills 6 pack

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Lather and Shave in One Step. No Need for Shave Gel.

The Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills with coconut milk and almond oil moisturizes and helps soften skin during shaving. Schick® Intuition® is the first and only razor system that lathers, shaves and moisturizes during shaving - in one easy step - so there’s no need to use shave gel. It also features a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body. Schick® Intuition® is the simple way to get smooth, beautiful legs.

Schick Intuition Pure Nourishment Refills each contain a 4-blade pivoting head to glide smoothly along the contours of your legs and body; and is surrounded by our unique skin conditioning solid that lathers and moisturizes during shaving. Try our 3 ct. and 6 ct. refills in Island Berry, Sensitive Care®, or Revitalizing Moisture. Pick up 3ct. or 6ct. Refills!



About Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills

Unique Skin Conditioning Solid formulated with coconut milk and almond oil to help moisturize skin during shaving and will leave skin smooth – and you looking radiant.

4-Blade System that allows for an incredibly close shave

Pivoting Head that follows the contours of a woman’s body to help minimize irritation.

asad asad
Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Refills is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 124ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razor & Shave Gel in one This just in. I'm wearing shorts. I traded in the extra layer of winter warmth for the stubble free, swim ready summer legs. Thanks to #Gotitfree in exchange for my honest feedback on the product, which is also a contest entry on Home With Aneta, I dumped my double blade disposable for the Cadillac of all razors. Shick Intuition pure nourishment with coconut milk & almond oil is Devine. Mixed with the shower steam it was super relaxing even while I had a toddler trying to bust down the door. No need for shave gel is an added bonus, because you know, making time for yourself is not an easy task to do. But I'm so glad I did. Shick thought of everything when designing this razor. From the handle to the cap. It's meant for us ladies. Back off dudes. Every woman needs to own one of these. Ditch your husbands razor ladies, it's time! My legs feel incredible. So soft and moist. You won't be disappointed.
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Shick intuition razoe I received this as an ambassador and let me tell you how silky smooth I felt and geared up to buy more razors like this amazing razor you won't be disappointed
Date published: 2017-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smoothest shaver! I have tried many razors to shave my fem. areas and always return to intuition. very smooth and easy shave.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One on the best razors I have ever used! I have been using this since I was in high school... Which wasn't yesterday! I always and will continue to recommend this razor to everyone I know who has yet to try it. For anyone who hasn't tried it yet..... You clearly don't know what you're missing!
Date published: 2017-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using shick products for years. I love Totally satisfied with the whole design and comfort of your product.
Date published: 2017-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5+ stars Absolutely my favorite razor I've ever had! Sadly refills are way too expensive so I still to disposable ones. Amazing razor with great design amazing moisture just no words to describe it!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick Intuition Absolutely best razor ever I was so amazed with it
Date published: 2016-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! Hands down best razor I've ever used! My underarms and legs have never been smoother, such a close shave. One less step as there's no need for shave foam! Highly recommend Schick Intuition.
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Shave Cream!! I just love this razor!! It is by far the best on the market in my opinion!! I love how I do not have to be fumbling with the can of shave cream in the shower it skips a step and does it all in one stroke! Yeah! I got this product free in exchange for my honest feedback on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great invention I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion of the product,which is also a contest entry.The first thing I noticed about the shaver was the smell of the lathering soap-it had a very nice aroma. It was easy to hold the razor and it glided easily over the body areas I was shaving. My skin felt very soft afterwards and I had no razor burns. My only complaint was the hair was not easily rinsed off from the blades but that is the same with all razors that I have used. My overall experience was enjoyable and I would buy this product again in the future. It is a neat invention.
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this product free in exchange for my honest opinion on the product.
Date published: 2016-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GGGGRRRReat!!! Absolute heaven only for a few uses with extreme sensitive skin like mine.
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg Love this razor it keeps my legs and under arms so smooth and its simple to use and considering I'm allergic to razors it cures down on irritation and it is fast and lathers really well even down to the nub or the last shave
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and easy to use! I've been using this razor and refills for YEARS. It is convenient because it comes with a soap that protects your skin from nicks because of the soap's moisturizing properties. It is also very fast and easy to use for everyone on the go! The only downfall is the price for refills, but then again almost all razors nowadays are quite pricey. Highly recommended for those looking for a close shave and has no time to fuss with razors AND shaving cream!
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used Shick Intuiton for some time! I really like the clean shave to my legs!
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j'adore se produit surtout quand je suis en déplacement je n'est pas besoin de trinbalé avec moi le gel a raser et le rasoir
Date published: 2016-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never tryed I would love a free sample to try hope they are as good as the one I use
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from J'adore mon Schlick Intuition!! J'utilise régulièrement ce rasoir depuis quelque année déjà et je l'adore!! Je le recommande a mon tour!!
Date published: 2016-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT Seriously. I have always been a Gillete Mach 3 girl, I swore by the smoothness and quick shave. I ran out of the expensive refills and used cheap razors I had on hand. Due to a medical issue I had to reevaluate my "thrifty" cheap razor buying. Scanning the razor aisle at my local Shoppers I discovered the Schick Intuition and in coconut no less! My favorite scent. It was the quickest and most comfortable shave I've ever experienced, no cuts or irritation. I didn't even have to put lotion on my legs after for moisturizing. I'm so incredible happy and impressed.
Date published: 2016-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHAVE EVER!!! WOW! AMAZING! This is by far the best shaving product EVER! Lets not even mention the convenience not having to buy shaving cream, but hello!!! More space!!! Let me just say this product alone keeps my legs and underarms smooth for at least 3 days. Ive never had any other razor do that! The cost of replacement head...sure theyre exspensive, but sooo very worth every penny. I use ALL the different Intuitions but the Pure Nurishment is my absolute favorite. Good job Schick! Life time buyer here for sure.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor I bought this razor 2 weeks ago and love it. It's makes my skin feel so smith and silky, you can't even feel tje razor on your leg!!! I just with the refills were a little less expensive! !
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I NEVER use any other razor!!! Since the 1st day I used my Schick Intuition razor I have not used any other razor. Feel in love immediately! I have tried all of the different refill cartridges & they are all absolutely wonderful. The Pure Nourishment cartridges are great because my skills n gets super dry fairly often & these hydrate my skin & make it feel nice & smooth! Thanks Schick for this awesome product! I would be lost without it!!!
Date published: 2016-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been using these for 3 years now. I absolutely love them. I have tired every single one there is. I don't get razor burn no more and my skin is so smooth
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I've been using this product for years now, the result is smooth and lasts for days!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Douceur! Superbe produit! Les jambes restent douces pendant des jours!
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, quick and painless. I've been using the Intuition since it was brand new. I still have my short, fat handle. Never discontinue this. Now, especially, as my new bathroom has a stall shower it would be impossible to use shaving cream!! I would never go back. I would never use a store brand. I hate how expensive they are but I keep buying them anyway!! Brilliant razor!
Date published: 2015-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Yes I love this product and highly suggest it It is a very good product
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft I bought this product after breaking my leg, in the summer! So I had to use a simple system of shaving to keep up with the hair on the other leg!
Date published: 2015-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features I bought this razor about a month ago and I'm so glad I did. It works amazingly, and most urine your skin at the same time. I deffinately won't use any other kind of razor now but the Schick.
Date published: 2015-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and simple I won this razor in a giveaway, cant remember the name of the site but anyways love how it glides so easily doesnt leave razor bumps and leaves my legs smooth and soft, i definately love this product :)
Date published: 2015-06-29
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058040873, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's Moisturizing Razor | Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment®

Schick® Intuition® Pure Nourishment® Razor

Formulated with coconut milk and almond oil. Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor | Moisturizing Razor

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Razor

Formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe. Great for Sensitive Skin! Only razor that lets you lather and moisturize during shaving in one easy step! No need for shave cream, soap or body wash.

SEE PRODUCT
Intuition Sensitive Care Razor Refills

Schick® Intuition® Sensitive Care® Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with Vitamin E and 100% natural Aloe (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT
Scented Razor Refills | Schick® Intuition® Island Berry Refills

Schick® Intuition® Revitalizing Refills

Schick® Intuition® 4-blade refills fit all Intuition® razors. This refill is formulated with tropical citrus extracts. (3, 6 count)

SEE PRODUCT