Schick womens quattro 4 blade razor.
Schick womens quattro 4 blade razor.
Schick Quattro for women 4 blade razor.
Schick Quattro for women 4 blade razor.
Schick Quattro for women 4 blade razor.
Schick Quattro for women 4 blade razor.

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Razor

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!

The Schick® Quattro for Women® Value Pack Razor, now with 4 cartridges, offers an incredibly close, smooth shave — at a great value! With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand; while the conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe & Vitamin E helps to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two!



About Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Razor


4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation

High-Performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

asad asad
Schick® Quattro for Women® Razor is rated 3.2 out of 5 by 161.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick quattro for women Great razor! Ive been looking for a razor i really like for a long time and I'm sticking with this one!
Date published: 2017-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Razors Love love this razor works great and have been using it for over two years.
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I've been using the Schick Quattro Razor for many, many, many years and I love them. Recently my local Walmart had one razor with four refills attached, I grab them up like candy LOL. I also searched every Walmart in my vicinity hoping to find more but was very disappointed not to; they are the absolute BEST Shavers in the world.!!!
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pivoting head the pivot head works great on curves around your knees and ankles.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice features I have tried those razors like 2 weeks ago,and they are great!
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five bla I usually buy the Gillette Venus with the five blades but I kept getting a little tiny nicks on my knees and around the curves of my legssurprised at how well the little sucky fin I was surprised silky fine wires that wrap around the shic Quattro stop me from getting razor burn and stop me from getting Nick's overall I have to say it's probably the best razor I've ever used and I like the disposable you're just as inexpensive as the one that you can buy the replacements for but actually I don't go through them as fast
Date published: 2016-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I brought this a month ago and I love the way it has my skin looking!!
Date published: 2016-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been using this razor for years,great for sensitive skin! Also, my 12 year old just started shaving & it has been great for her as well!
Date published: 2016-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Close Shave!!! I bought this today and it was amazing...I'm moving from Gillette
Date published: 2016-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Its awesome I love it it was difficult to find a good razor for me but problem solved now.
Date published: 2016-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I buy this product n has became very helpful to me I'm glad they made shavers much better than never before
Date published: 2016-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing It was perfect I would say get it everywon its amaxing
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I used this one time and loved it. One of the best razors ever.
Date published: 2016-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really smooth and nary a knick, A lady my age in the Isle of Wal-Mart suggested this razor. I'm very glad I went with her advice. The handle is phenomenal with arthritic hands. Bravo
Date published: 2016-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave I have used these for months, would not use anything else , love them♡♡♡
Date published: 2016-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I just used this shave its great work perfectly go try it out it really helps
Date published: 2016-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I was having to shave everyday now I can skip a few lol
Date published: 2016-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best razor i have ever used cant believe how well it worked
Date published: 2016-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Features I bought this to try and I have used many kinds of razors and these are the best and I will never change my product.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great razor for beginners and for non beginners it makes your legs super soft and moisturized
Date published: 2016-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I bought this a month ago a I love it. I couldn't ask for a better product
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome sharpness and smoothness. Great savings! I really like the colors and my husband knows it's mine!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor!! This is the only razor I use. Never cuts me and always a smooth finish!
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The bestest Razor This is the only reason I have used that has not irritated my skin and leaves my skin smooth.
Date published: 2016-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great prformnce. Would use. No other kind Do not have equipment to take pictures or ideas.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome razor all around I have never found a razor that was as.gentel on my skin.... Or that stayed sharper as long as this one did...
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Time Saver Shave with one stroke, no reshaving same area twice.
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful I use these without fail. No nicks or cuts because of the moisture strip
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have used them for a long love them.Nice smooth shave
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE! I LOVE my Schick Quattro! I have been using it for years and would never change! I get a close shave every time!! I recommend to all women!
Date published: 2016-02-09
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_154
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058037170, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 4 Blade Disposable Razors | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Disposables

4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Refills

Our 4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® razor. Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Now available in 6 and 10 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Sensitive Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Value Pack Refills

4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® Razor. Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Now available in 6 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women’s 4 Blade Scented Disposable Razor | Schick® Quattro YOU®

Schick® Quattro YOU Exotic Violet Blooms

Introducing NEW Schick® Quattro YOU, disposable razors for women uniquely designed to protect your skin and offer you a shave so close, you can skip a day or two. Handles scented with Exotic Violet Blooms fragrance

SEE PRODUCT