Schick womens quattro razor refills.
Schick womens quattro razor refills.
Schick womens quattro razor refill
Schick womens quattro razor refill

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Refills

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!

The Schick® Quattro for Women® Value Pack Refills, now with 2 more cartridges, offer an incredibly close, smooth shave — and at a great value! Schick® Quattro for Women® 6 and 10 count refills are specifically designed for a woman's body. With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand; while the conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two! Pick up 6ct. or 10ct. Refills!



About Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Refills


4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help to reduce irritation

High-Performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

The Schick® Quattro for Women® Refills are designed for use with any Schick® Quattro for Women® razor

asad
Schick® Quattro for Women® Refill is rated 3.1 out of 5 by 52.
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058037187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I WONT BUT ANYTHING BUT THESE LOVE THEM I WOULD TELL EVERYBODY I KKNOW TO BUY THESE ONES ONLY. DONT LIKE THE OTHER BRANDS BUT THESE ONES ARE BEST FOR MEN AND WOMEN TOO
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gives a great shave This razor gives a clean shave every time I shave with no skin irritation.
Date published: 2016-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Features I bought this to try and I have used many kinds of razors and these are the best and I will never change my product.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Only razor I use anymore! Love it, trimmer is awesome, and razers are the bomb.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Omg its good It's totally fab it's really good for using its really awesome
Date published: 2016-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this razor I have used this razor for awhile now, and absolutely love it..
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I love these razors and my daughter loves them as well!
Date published: 2016-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this Razor! I've used a ton of different razors, I just keep coming back to this one! My absolute favorite
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shave every time I won't use any other razor. Glides smoothy over skin and provides a close shave. I never get razor burn when i use this. Have tried others but this one pivots perfectly.
Date published: 2015-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quattro for women with trimmer I love my quattro it has never let me down I wouldn't use any other brand ever
Date published: 2015-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love I love this razor it makes my leg so smooth and touchable soft. I would recommended this razor to every women.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quattro I love it! I would recommended other woman to use it. I have a sensitive skin, and Quattro is great. Thanks
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best razor on the market i used to be big into couponing, before I had multiple little ones at home. So I tried every new product on the market. these are by far the best. please send me coupons! I have no more time to search for coupons on deals :(
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from j ai deja acheter et les bien aimer je l ai bien aimer j en parle a tout les personne que je connait
Date published: 2015-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent! I've been using these for a while, and I will keep using them!
Date published: 2015-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No rasors buts and no cuts. Had it for 1 year now. I recommend it to everyone. Fantastic product.
Date published: 2015-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, and not looking to switch I've been using this razor for years. I love it. Thr four blades are enough without being too much. And as long as I don't have goosebumps while trying to shave, then I don't ever have to worry about nicks or razor burn.
Date published: 2015-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great features I have always been happy with this brand. Everyone will love this shaver.
Date published: 2017-02-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from If your skin reacts to scents, buy the sensitive I love the Schick Quattro razors and was thrilled when my local Sam's Club stocked them in a club pack. The original kind was great, but I bought a pack of the papaya/pearl when the original was no longer available. Big mistake. I shave daily, and spent several days scratching my legs before I realized it had to be the new refills. The sensitive ones don't do that to me, nor did the original scent ones. Unfortunately my Sam's does not stick bulk in the sensitive variety.
Date published: 2016-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good product really good on the skin works well on skin
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great shave I love all your razors!!!!! They do a great job!!!
Date published: 2015-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love them I got these a few days ago and I am impressed that they work very nicely.
Date published: 2015-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great razor I am typically not a fan of women's razors but this one is great for the close and silky shave we need!
Date published: 2014-09-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointing handle I’ve been using the Schick Quattro for over a decade. It has finally come time to replace the handle and I’m so very disappointed with the current handles. The old one has metal and some weight to it with a rubbery grip, but the new one is very light weight and made entirely of plastic. It slips out of my hand constantly in the shower and feels like a cheap disposable razor. I like the blades but very disappointed in the cheap handle.
Date published: 2018-01-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from last and last Last and last can use one forbweeks before replacing
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible time replacing blades When I bought this shaver I thought it was great with the first blade already attached to the shaver. I'm having terrible luck at replacing the new blade. I feel like I've wasted a lot of money, This is absolutely frustrating.
Date published: 2017-07-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from On the lookout for a new razor ppl I have used Schick Quattro four years. I have very coarse, thick hair, and Quattro WAS the razor that got the job done. I noticed I was going through the refills very quickly, in thepast yr or so. After reading all the reviews- I know I’m not alone! These are definitely not the same! Do I switch to men’s razor or what?? Shouldn’t be so hard for women to find a quality razor, ya know??!!
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from New value refills suck I love the old high quality refill for my quattro razor. The new value refills are cheaply made. They have high points in the plastic that actually scratch me while shaving! The older high quality refills are so hard to find now.
Date published: 2017-12-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not like they used to be I have been a very loyal Quattro customer ever since I got a trial razor in the mail 12 years ago. These refills are not the same as they used to be. My legs are still prickly after shaving unless I hold the razor head straight instead of using the handle. Horrible, won’t be buying again.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible skin reaction I've tried several times to use these blades instead of the sensitive ones and these made me have a horrible skin reaction...Don't recommend and will never use again!
Date published: 2017-10-02
  • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_51
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058037187, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 4 Blade Razor | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Razor

4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Disposable Razors | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Disposables

4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Sensitive Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Value Pack Refills

4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® Razor. Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Now available in 6 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women’s 4 Blade Scented Disposable Razor | Schick® Quattro YOU®

Schick® Quattro YOU Exotic Violet Blooms

Introducing NEW Schick® Quattro YOU, disposable razors for women uniquely designed to protect your skin and offer you a shave so close, you can skip a day or two. Handles scented with Exotic Violet Blooms fragrance

SEE PRODUCT