Schick womens quattro raspberry rain scented razor.
Schick womens quattro raspberry rain scented razor.
Schick quattro for women 4 blade disposable razors
Schick quattro for women 4 blade disposable razors
Schick quattro for women sparkle razor
Schick quattro for women sparkle razor
Schick quattro for women 4 blade disposable razors
Schick quattro for women 4 blade disposable razors
Schick quattro for women 4 blade disposable razors
Schick quattro for women 4 blade disposable razors

Schick® Quattro For Women® Disposables

All Schick® Quattro for Women® disposable razors are designed with 4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day.

  • 4 Ultra-Thin Blades for incredible closeness
  • With Diamond Coating
  • Pivoting head to hug your curves
  • Conditioning strip to ensure easy shaving
  • Comfortable rubber grip designed for a woman
  • Available in Sensitive, Sparkle and Skintimate Raspberry Rain® scented handles



About Schick® Quattro For Women® Disposables


SCHICK® QUATTRO FOR WOMEN® SENSITIVE

Skin a bit more sensitive? You'll love this razor featuring a conditioning strip with hypo-allergenic formula, it makes for a smooth shaving experience.

SCHICK® QUATTRO FOR WOMEN® SPARKLE

Looking for a bit of flair? Sparkle has the ergonomic design of our Sensitive disposable but with a distinctive glittered handle, plus a conditioning strip with aloe.

SCHICK® QUATTRO FOR WOMEN® RASPBERRY RAIN®

A real treat for your senses. This high-performance disposable razor features the refreshing scent of Skintimate Raspberry Rain plus a conditioning strip with papaya and pearl complex. A silky smooth shave AND the scent of Skintimate Raspberry Rain a beautiful combination.

asad asad
Schick® Quattro for Women® Disposable is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 80.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058022312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 78ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I bouth this yesterday and i love it its goog for a low price
Date published: 2017-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great works wonderfully will buy again and will tell friends
Date published: 2017-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from smoth shave, never get razor burn, its exellent! The shave was smooth, my legs didn't feel dry after the shave, over all I would definitely get this razor again/
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love these razors! I have PCOS and the wax I was using on my face got discontinued. I ran across these razors a couple years ago and have been using ever since. And I've never had a cut, knick or razor bump, always Silky smooth results.
Date published: 2017-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I never tried this razor until recently and I love this razor!!
Date published: 2017-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razer I bought it weeks ago and it shaves excellently, no cuts or scrapes. After shaving my skin feels smooth the 4 blades give a smooth shave. Will be purchasing again in the future.
Date published: 2017-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE TO HAVE GREAT COUPONS AND PROMOTIONS BY MAIL SCHICK IS THE ONLY BRAND OF RAZORS I CAN USE WITHOUT BREAKING ME OUT IN A RASH ABSOLUTELY LOVE THESE!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality for the price Love these razors. Great price no complaint. Always leaves skins soft and silky
Date published: 2016-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good Greatest razor smooth and friendly to use I love schick
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great razor I bought one a couple months ago just to try it and I love it?
Date published: 2016-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razors I like both the only razor I will use.... They are good never had no problems with them..
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love using this razor never cut myself no razor burns. I'm always on the look out for coupons.
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor for the price. I highly recommend this razor.
Date published: 2016-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor I love this product, it keeps my legs smooth to the touch all day long, wouldn't go with anything else!
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Hydro Silk! While shaving, these razors truly make your skin feel silky and afterwards your skin is so soft! Absolutely love these razors!
Date published: 2016-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shaving I've used alot of razors in my lifetime but I must say these are the best razors hands down!
Date published: 2016-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect razor It works amazing compared to the other schick products I've used.
Date published: 2016-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are the only razors I buy, I love them.Ive been using them for about 10 years now
Date published: 2016-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!!! I LOVE these razors. I always buy when i have coupons and sometimes when i don't. I always get a close shave .
Date published: 2016-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these I'm very happy with them. These are very good razors for dry skin
Date published: 2016-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bomb! I use to only use the mens Gillett fusion cause a i mens razors sucked them I gave the Schick quatro disposable razors a try and was surpri surprised how smooth my legs were and for a few days before I had to shave again
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome results I am extremely pleased with this product, I love my Schick.
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor They are great no razor burn at all. A great razor
Date published: 2016-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Moves well I really love using these razors. When I shave my legs the design of the handle really makes it so easy to get those hard spots, like behind my knees. Also the 4 blades are awesome because, with the extra blades you will usually only need to go over your legs one time, My legs are smooth and silky every time I shave them
Date published: 2016-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST RAZORS I have been buying these razors for the past few years. I have really sensitive skin and usually get red bumps and irritation from traditional razors. This razor does not give me red bumps and keeps my skin soft for awhile! Highly recommend this product!!
Date published: 2016-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product The only razor I use. Love it! Really recommend it.
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great razor All I use now. Better buy than others and get a great shave with no cuts or nicks.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shaving I bought these last night. I like Schick products and the price was great. I shaved and didn't get one cut! The razor shaved smoothly and I will surely be buying these again!
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very close shave. love it i bought this razor a couple of months ago. o loved it immediately, and once my kids borrowed it, they loved it too and decided they would take it and nake it their ownJude
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Love the smoothness and closeness of the blades would recommend
Date published: 2015-11-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_76
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058022312, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 4 Blade Razor | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Razor

4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Refills

Our 4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® razor. Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Now available in 6 and 10 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Sensitive Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Value Pack Refills

4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® Razor. Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Now available in 6 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women’s 4 Blade Scented Disposable Razor | Schick® Quattro YOU®

Schick® Quattro YOU Exotic Violet Blooms

Introducing NEW Schick® Quattro YOU, disposable razors for women uniquely designed to protect your skin and offer you a shave so close, you can skip a day or two. Handles scented with Exotic Violet Blooms fragrance

SEE PRODUCT