Schick womens quattro sensitive razor refills.
Schick womens quattro sensitive razor refills.

Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Value Pack Refills

A Shave So Smooth You Can Skip a Day or Two!

The Schick® Quattro for Women® Value Pack Refills, now with 2 more cartridges offer an incredibly close, smooth shave — and at a great value! Schick® Quattro for Women® 6 count refills are specifically designed for a woman's body. With its pivoting, 4 ultra-thin blades the razor provides flexibility and an effortless glide along the contours of your legs and body. The easy-to-grip rubber handle feels comfortable and balanced in your hand, while the hypoallergenic formula conditioning strip help to reduce irritation, for a shave so smooth you can skip a day or two. Pick up 6ct. Refills!



About Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Value Pack Refills


4 Ultra-Thin Blades for long-lasting smoothness

Conditioning Strip formulated with hypoallergenic Aloe formula for sensitive skin

High-performance Razor System with easy-to-grip handle

Pivoting Head expertly designed to follow the curves and contours of a woman’s body

The Schick® Quattro for Women® Refills are designed for use with any Schick® Quattro for Women® razor

asad asad
Schick® Quattro for Women® Sensitive Refill is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 25.
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058050247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THESE ARE THE BEST RAZORS!!!! I HAVE TO USE CHEAP LOVE THESE RAZORS BUT ON A VERY STRICT BUDGET DUE TO DISABILITY SO I HAVE TO USE CHEAP RAZORS THAT CUT MY LEGS TO SHREDS I DISLIKE THEM BUT WHAT CAN I DO..I HAVE USED THESE QUATTRO AT OCCASION WHEN I HAVE A FEW EXTRA DOLLARSOR THEY ARE ON SALE I CANT USE COUPONS AT THE MOMENT PRINTER OUT OF INK....I HOPE YOU ALL HAVE A HAPPY SAFE HOLIDAYS SINCERELY MM
Date published: 2015-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the ease of shick products. Been using this product for literally years. It keeps producing awesome new additions that are all awesome.
Date published: 2015-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best razors ever, for sensitive skin!!! I've been buying Schick Quattro blades for about 5 or 6 years now. I have very sensitive skin and they are the only reason I found that do not cause my skin to break out. I absolutely love them!
Date published: 2015-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I have had this kind for over 4 years and love it and it is good for my sensitive skin too.
Date published: 2015-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product love these blades, nice glide, close shave with no worry about nicks or cuts, blades last well, handles hold up good to many drops in the tub, recommend 100%, it is a bit pricey for the refills but worth it !!
Date published: 2015-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from soft I like the glide on this razor. Makes your legs feel soft and refreshed
Date published: 2016-02-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I . Found them to do the trick and to be most effective.
Date published: 2015-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from quattro this is a good razor after iam done my skin is soft
Date published: 2015-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for sensitive skin! I love these because I haven't seen any other brand offer hypo allergenic strips. For those with sensitive skin, any scents can be irritating. So these are great. I have tried the regular blades and personally I don't see any difference except for the strips, the blades are the same. So I'm not sure why the other reviewer said these did not shave well, unless they used them without a shave gel/soap lather. Maybe one is more moisturizing than the other, but since I use a lather I don't notice the difference. I'm just happy to have a sensitive skin moisturizing strip in my shaver, it's about time! I only wish the moisture strips were bigger, more like the Gillette Venus razors where you don't need a lather.
Date published: 2015-02-08
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the greatest Horrible for thick hair, don't recommend! I just got a free sample, but I was looking for a product I liked!
Date published: 2017-01-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not as good as the Personal Touch was I bought this razor thinking I would like it as much as I did the Personal Touch bye Schick. But, I am disappointed with it. It don't shave as close as my old Personal Touch that I can no longer get refills for.
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don't mess with my favorite razor! I hope the old version of these are still available because this purchase (with white plastic vs grey) has given me razor burn every use and I feel the plastic edges rubbing/scratching my skin half way through a shave. I have changed NOTHING else in my routine. I adore my Quattro razor and have for MANY years, and really want the old version back - it's the only razor that ever worked for my very sensitive skin. :/
Date published: 2017-08-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Recent Change is Horrible! It appears that Schick recently changed the refills for the Quattro (old refills were gray/green, new are white/green), and the quality of the blades has decreased significantly. I may as well be shaving my legs with a dull knife. These new refills are harsh on my skin, the blades pull rather than shave the hair smoothly, and I receive more nicks and cuts. And the stubble is bad, even right after shaving! This happens whether I am using a new refill or the sixth time I've used it. The best part about Quattro and why I had been such a loyal fan and customer for so many years was the smooth, close shave and no nicks! I'm sorry to say that is no longer the case. I will have to look for a new razor now.
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from :( I am a loyal Schick Quattro customer. I bought the sensitive refills (because there was a bonus refill) and they are awful. I have to shave over the same spot about 5 times just to get a half decent shave which only lasts about 4 hrs. I've never had an issue with the regular Quattro refills!
Date published: 2016-08-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible and dull I tried all 4 blades to shave my legs only thing it took off was the shaving cream the blades were so dull a fisherprice toy Razer did a better job. Waste of money buying these blades
Date published: 2016-06-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not shave well While I love the regular schick quatro, they did not have the refills at the store I was in but they had these, so I gave them a try. They don't give a close shave at all and you have to push really hard to get a good shave which then irritates you skin defeating the point if the aloe. Not sure if they even tested them on real people. So disappoints. Now I have 8 useless refills
Date published: 2014-10-16
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058050247, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 4 Blade Razor | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Razor

4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Disposable Razors | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Disposables

4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Refills

Our 4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® razor. Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Now available in 6 and 10 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women’s 4 Blade Scented Disposable Razor | Schick® Quattro YOU®

Schick® Quattro YOU Exotic Violet Blooms

Introducing NEW Schick® Quattro YOU, disposable razors for women uniquely designed to protect your skin and offer you a shave so close, you can skip a day or two. Handles scented with Exotic Violet Blooms fragrance

SEE PRODUCT