Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor angled view
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor angled view
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor front view
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor front view
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor top view
Quattro You Exotic Violet Blooms womens 4 blade scented disposable razor top view

Schick® Quattro YOU Exotic Violet Blooms

SmoothProtect blades for fewer nicks and cuts* - guaranteed**

 

Introducing NEW Schick® Quattro YOU, disposable razors for women uniquely designed to protect your skin and offer you a shave so close, you can skip a day or two. With SmoothProtect blades, you get the smooth, long-lasting shave of a 4-blade razor at the price of a 3-blade.*** You also get fewer nicks and cuts* – guaranteed.** And the shiny, brightly-colored handles are scented with the fragrance of Exotic Violet Blooms.

Also offering Schick® Quattro YOU™ Peace of Mind for Sensitive Skin,



About Schick® Quattro YOU Exotic Violet Blooms



Each Schick® Quattro YOU™ razor features:


Unique Design
SmoothProtect blades protect skin with fewer nicks and cuts* – guaranteed**

Four Blades
Four high-performance blades for an incredibly close, comfortable shave

Scented Handles
Handles scented with Exotic Violet Blooms fragrance

Compact Cartridge
Smaller cartridge for easy use in hard-to-reach areas

Improved Handle
Slimmer handle for great control

Stylish Look
Translucent, colorful handles in appealing and feminine styles

*vs. Slim Twin® or ST®2.
**Performance Guarantee: Schick® Quattro YOU is unconditionally guaranteed. If you are dissatisfied with this razor, call 1-800-Shavers and Schick® will replace it free of charge or refund your purchase price.
***Compared to national average unit price of Xtreme3® women’s 4 count disposable as of August 2016.

asad asad
Schick® Quattro YOU™ Exotic Violet Blooms is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 42.
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058022442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 141ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! Less shaving and cuts. Glides smoothly on your skin. You just can't find anything any better!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Razor glides smoothly over skin, especially behind knees and ankle area! Would recommend to all. Won't use any other razor. If store doesn't have in stock will find store where it's available
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable shave, no Nick's. Close shave. Skin stays soft.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Don't have to save so much & I don't ever get cut This is my favorite razor I love it I don't have to shave every single day and feel stubble and also I never get Little Mix I never cut myself and I can always shave my legs really fast and I don't have to worry about razor burn
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Best there is. Love it. Other razors just do not compare.
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice just Loved it I got this a month ago and I am so happy with it I just love and I am telling all my friends about it
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Love it. Smooth shave without drying skin or cuts.
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Women's razors with four blades I love the flour blades. It keep my legs less hairy longer n smooth. Cant wait to shave again
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product and highly recommend. will buy it again
Date published: 2017-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great. Close shave. Nice grip. Love the color and oh so smooth.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth I have tried theses razors a short time ago and I love them! I don't want to change.
Date published: 2017-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lite weight, easy to maneuver The quatro is lite weight, easy to maneuver around your knees, no nicks, no stubble. Leaves your legs beautifully soft.
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great all the way around I bought thus a month ago and its still going strong
Date published: 2017-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth shave Lasts a lot longer than other razors I've tried
Date published: 2017-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Schick razer It makes you so soothes. You feel you don't have to shave for months
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these things they keep your legs feeling so smooth
Date published: 2017-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Happy to be using this product, I also purchase for my daughters!
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty Im so happy with this product it made my skin so soft and silky smooth..im very pleased and would tell people about this for them to use
Date published: 2017-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing These are so good I love them they make u feel so free
Date published: 2017-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They curce with your legs I bought about three weeks ago I won't buy any other razor
Date published: 2017-05-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sleek easy to handle I have used one that my daughter gave me, I like how it felt in my hand. I have had a stroke and it's not easy holding on to small things. I had no problem with this razor. I'm going to buy me one soon as I can.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good for a couple uses I bought these because I had coupons. After two or three uses, each razor does not work anymore and I have to throw it away.
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I take blood thinners so these razors never cut me
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Eh I bought this a month ago and it wasnt satisfying at all.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Leaves you cut up I bought the six pack of these razors thinking I was getting a great deal. I used one of them and during use the thin greenish strip at the bottom which I assume is another lubricant strip to keep from getting knicked completely fell out. I put it back in but it kept coming loose. While it stayed in however I noticed I kept knicking myself. I decided maybe it was just a badly made razor out of the bunch. Tonight I tried the second one out of the pack. While the lubricant strip stayed attatched it still knicked me pretty bad so I've decided to just toss the package. Please don't waste your money on this product. While Schick has good razors out there, you will probably need to spend more cash to get a better shave.
Date published: 2017-08-23
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_29
  • loc_en_US, sid_841058022442, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_schick
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.1.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

You May Also Be Interested In

Women's 4 Blade Razor | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Razor

4 ultra-thin blades and conditioning strip formulated with Aloe & Vitamin E help reduce irritation and keep legs looking smooth.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Disposable Razors | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Disposables

4 ultra-thin blades and diamond coating for incredible closeness and a long-lasting shave so you can skip a day.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's 4 Blade Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Value Pack Refills

Our 4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® razor. Contains conditioning strip enhanced with Aloe and Vitamin E. Now available in 6 and 10 count.

SEE PRODUCT
Women's Sensitive Razor Refills | Schick® Quattro for Women®

Schick® Quattro For Women® Sensitive Value Pack Refills

4-blade cartridges can be used with any Quattro for Women® Razor. Our conditioning strip contains a hypoallergenic formula enhanced with Aloe. Now available in 6 count.

SEE PRODUCT